Wild Thing Lyrics

Cheap Trick Lyrics Wild Thing

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Wild Thing

by Cheap Trick. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - L

Wild thing...you make my heart sing...you make everything
I said wild thing...

Wild thing, I think I love you
But I wanna know for sure
Come on, hold me tight
I love you

(repeat chorus)

Wild thing, I think you move me
But I wanna know for sure
So come on, hold me tight
You move me

-by twenty million different groups

sheet music Buy Cheap Trick sheet music
cd Buy Cheap Trick CDs
guitar tabs Cheap Trick guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - L" CD
  1. (i'm my) best friend
  2. Anytime
  3. Ballad Of TV Violence (live Alternate Version)
  4. Best friend
  5. Can't stop but i'm gonna try
  6. Carnival Game
  7. Come On, Come On, Come On
  8. Didn't i see you crying ( i want you to want me)
  9. Don´T Go Away
  10. Dream The Night Away
  11. ELO Kiddies (single Version)
  12. Everything Works If You Let It (Full Length Version)
  13. Fan Club
  14. Give It Away
  15. Go for the throat
  16. Good girls go to heaven
  17. I can't take it alone
  18. I must be dreaming
  19. I Need Love
  20. I'm The Man
  21. If It Takes A Lifetime
  22. In the street (that 70's show theme song)
  23. Lovin' Money
  24. Never Had A Lot To Lose
  25. O Claire
  26. One More
  27. Rock all night
  28. She’s got motion
  29. Shelter
  30. Standing on the edge
  31. Take me i’m yours
  32. That 70's Show Soundtrack (Hangin' Out)
  33. That 70s show - theme song
  34. This Time We Got It
  35. Up The Creek
  36. Violins
  37. Welcome To The World
  38. Wild Thing
  39. Wild Wild Women
  40. Ain't That A Shame
  41. Love comes a - tumblin' down


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - L album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -