Yeah Yeah Lyrics

Cheap Sex Lyrics Yeah Yeah

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Yeah Yeah

by Cheap Sex. Buy album CD: Launch Off To War...

Yeah Yeah
Words and Music by Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander, and Tom Petersson

Say you want it say you wanna need me
Baby that's no crime
Say you can't help feeling uneasy and right on time
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
Well you've got the gift you've got the clue
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
What the hell is wrong with you

I confess I really don't believe it
It's your better side
Lord knows you take it to the limit
You don't have to lie
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
Well you've got the gift you've got the clue
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
What the hell is wrong with you


Yeah yeah yeah yeah
Well you've got the gift you've got the clue
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
What the hell is wrong with you

Yeah yeah yeah yeah
There is so much so much so much you don't know
There's so much you don't know
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
No no
You take me to the limit
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
Pain and pleasure is all the same

(c) 1996 Sony/ATV Songs LLC and CNP&Z Music (BMI). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Used by

sheet music Buy Cheap Sex sheet music
cd Buy Cheap Sex CDs
guitar tabs Cheap Sex guitar tabs
Album: Launch Off To War... (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Launch Off To War..." CD
  1. (I'm My) Best Friend
  2. Ain't That A Shame
  3. All Wound Up
  4. Anytime
  5. Baby Loves To Rock
  6. Baby No More
  7. Back 'n Blue
  8. Ballad Of TV Violence (live Alternate Version)
  9. Best Friend
  10. Big Eyes
  11. Busted
  12. Can't Hold On
  13. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  14. Can't Stop It But I'm Gonna Try
  15. Carnival Game
  16. Clock Strikes Ten
  17. Come On, Come On
  18. Come On, Come On, Come On
  19. Cry, Cry
  20. Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School
  21. Dancing The Night Away
  22. Didn't I See You Crying ( I Want You To Want Me)
  23. Didn't Know I Had It
  24. Don't Be Cruel
  25. Don't Make Our Love A Crime
  26. Don´T Go Away
  27. Dream The Night Away
  28. Elo Kiddies
  29. ELO Kiddies (single Version)
  30. Everything Works If You Let It
  31. Everything Works If You Let It (Full Length Version)
  32. Fan Club
  33. Girlfriends
  34. Give It Away
  35. Go For The Throat
  36. Go For The Throat (Use Your Own Imagination)
  37. Gonna Raise Hell
  38. Good Girls Go To Heaven
  39. Good Girls Go To Heaven(Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
  40. Goodnight
  41. Goodnight (Live)
  42. Had To Make You Mine
  43. Hard To Tell
  44. He's A Whore
  45. Heaven Tonight
  46. Heaven's Falling
  47. Hello There
  48. High Priest Of Rhythmic Noise
  49. High Roller
  50. Hot Love
  51. Hummer
  52. I Can't Take It
  53. I Can't Take It Alone
  54. I Can't Understand It
  55. I Don't Love Here Anymore
  56. I Love You Honey But I Hate Your Friends
  57. I Must Be Dreaming
  58. I Need Love
  59. I Want Be Man
  60. I Will Survive
  61. I'll Be With You Tonight
  62. I'm The Man
  63. If I Could
  64. If It Takes A Lifetime
  65. If You Need Me
  66. In The Street (That 70's Show Theme Song)
  67. Invaders Of The Heart
  68. It's Only Love
  69. Kiss Me Red
  70. Let Go
  71. Let Her Go
  72. Lookin' Out For Number One
  73. Lookout
  74. Love Comes
  75. Love Comes A - Tumblin' Down
  76. Love Me For A Minute
  77. Love's Got A Hold On Me
  78. Lovin' Money
  79. Low Life In High Heels
  80. Magical Mystery Tour
  81. Man-U-Lip-U-Lator
  82. Mandocello
  83. Mighty Wings
  84. My Obsession
  85. Name Of The Game
  86. Need Your Love
  87. Never Had A Lot To Lose
  88. Never Run Out Of Love
  89. Next Position Please
  90. No Mercy
  91. O Claire
  92. Oh, Candy
  93. On Top Of The World
  94. One More
  95. Oo La La La
  96. Perfect Stranger
  97. Pop Drone
  98. Reach Out
  99. Rearview Mirror Romance
  100. Ride The Pony
  101. Rock 'n' Roll Tonight
  102. Rock All Night
  103. Saturday At Midnight
  104. Say Goodbye
  105. Scent Of A Woman
  106. She's Got Motion
  107. She's Tight
  108. Shelter
  109. So Good To See You
  110. Sorry Boy
  111. Space
  112. Special One
  113. Standing On The Edge
  114. Stiff Competition
  115. Surrender
  116. Surrender (Outtake)
  117. Take Me I'm Yours
  118. Take Me To The Top
  119. Takin' Me Back
  120. That 70's Show Soundtrack (Hangin' Out)
  121. That 70s Show - Theme Song
  122. The Ballad Of T.V. Violence(I'm Not The Only Boy)
  123. The Ballad Of TV Violence
  124. The Doctor
  125. The Flame
  126. The House Is Rockin'
  127. This Time Around
  128. This Time We Got It
  129. Time Is Runnin'
  130. Tonight It's You
  131. Too Much
  132. Up The Creek
  133. Violins
  134. Voices
  135. Walk Away
  136. Way Of The World
  137. Welcome To The World
  138. When You Need Someone
  139. Wherever Would I Be
  140. Wild Thing
  141. Wild Wild Women
  142. Woke Up With A Monster
  143. Won't Take No For An Answer
  144. Words
  145. World's Greatest Lover
  146. Writing On The Wall
  147. Wrong All Along
  148. Wrong Side Of Love
  149. Yeah Yeah
  150. You Drive, I'll Steer
  151. You Let A Lotta People Down
  152. You Say Jump
  153. You're All I Wanna Do
  154. You're All Talk
  155. Launch Off To War
  156. Consume And Consume
  157. Take A Chance
  158. Smash Your Symbols
  159. Eyes See All
  160. Dead Today
  161. If Society...
  162. Dick Cheney
  163. It's Up To You
  164. Living In Fear
  165. Out On Your Own
  166. Backstabber


Song words / lyrics from Launch Off To War... album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -