Stolen love Lyrics

Charlie Louvin Lyrics Stolen love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Stolen love

by Charlie Louvin. Buy album CD: Other Songs SOM - Y

You stole his love and left behind dear a broken heart a worried mind
Your new found love will turn to hate dear and you'll be left alone to pine
Stolen love can't last forever stealing leads to a life of sin
You stole his love from another your stolen love I know someday will end
[ steel ]
You'll walk in shadows branded forever you and you alone will bear the shame
Stolen love can't last forever with stolen love you play a losing game
Stolen love can't last forever...

sheet music Buy Charlie Louvin sheet music
cd Buy Charlie Louvin CDs
guitar tabs Charlie Louvin guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs SOM - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs SOM - Y" CD
  1. Something To Brag About
  2. Something's wrong
  3. Still loving you
  4. Stolen love
  5. Sunday morning
  6. Tear your merry-go-round
  7. That's what your leaving's done to me
  8. Think i'll go somewhere and cry myself to sleep
  9. Tiny Wings
  10. To tell the truth (i told a lie)
  11. Too little and too late
  12. Turn around
  13. Two minus one
  14. Until my dreams come true
  15. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
  16. We Sure Can Love Each Other
  17. We're still together
  18. What Are Those Things (With Big Black Wings)
  19. What then
  20. Whatever Happened To Happiness
  21. When i stop dreaming
  22. Which-a-way
  23. While you're cheating on me (i'm praying for you)
  24. Who loves who
  25. Will you visit me on sundays
  26. Won't you come home and talk to a stranger
  27. Workin' man blues
  28. Yesterday's letters
  29. You finally said something good
  30. You're the sad in my song


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs SOM - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -