Charles Hamilton Lyrics

Charles Hamilton Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Charles Hamilton

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  My Heart (2010)
CD Album  This Perfect Life (2009)
CD Album  Well Isn't This Awkward... (2009)
CD Album  Crash Landed (2008)
CD Album  Death Of A Mixtape Rapper (2008)
CD Album  DJ Green Lantern Presents Charles Hamilton - Outside Looking In (2008)
CD Album  The Pink Lavalamp (2008)
CD Album  Outside Lookin
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - W
Album: My Heart (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Heart" CD
  1. All Alone
  2. Marketing
  3. Sega Music
  4. Gauchos
  5. Make Me Beautiful
  6. Don't Download
  7. After Tonight...
  8. Speak No Louder
  9. Hyperspeed
  10. Shining Shadows
  11. When I Rap
Album: This Perfect Life (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Perfect Life" CD
  1. Tears Of Fire
  2. Barbara Walters
Album: Well Isn't This Awkward... (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Well Isn't This Awkward..." CD
  1. Scorpion
  2. In Case I Actually Get Her
Album: Crash Landed (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crash Landed" CD
  1. Stutter
  2. My Word
  3. November 10th
  4. After This Shut Up
Album: Death Of A Mixtape Rapper (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death Of A Mixtape Rapper" CD
  1. Saving Grace
  2. Windows Media Player
Album: DJ Green Lantern Presents Charles Hamilton - Outside Looking In (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "DJ Green Lantern Presents Charles Hamilton - Outside Looking In" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Outside
  3. Brooklyn Girls
  4. Dont Touch Me
  5. Pure Imagination
  6. Superman
  7. My Wonderful Pink Polo (Wake Up Mr West)
  8. Beetlejuice
  9. In Front Of You (Go Dumb)
  10. Unapologetic
  11. No Escaping
  12. Rockstar Girl
  13. Ambitions Of Musicians
  14. American Dream
  15. Let It Go
  16. November 10th
Album: The Pink Lavalamp (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Pink Lavalamp" CD
  1. Music (intro)
  2. Loser
  3. She's So High
  4. Voices
  5. Boy Who Cried Wolf
  6. Let Me Live
  7. Brighter Days
  8. The Cookout
  9. Sat(t)ellite
  10. Live Life To The Fullest
  11. Come Back To You
  12. Latte
  13. Shinin'
  14. I'll Be Around (outro)
  15. Writing In The Sky
Album: Outside Lookin Lyrics
cd Buy "Outside Lookin" CD
  1. Brooklyn Girl
  2. Man's Son
  3. Santa Suzana
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 10 Minutes
  2. B In The Rain
  3. Baby Sonic
  4. Cali Oriental
  5. Conversations With God
  6. Enter The Hedgehog
  7. Frustration And Failed Suicide Attempts
  8. Happy Ending
  9. High School Reunion / Collide A Scope
  10. I'm Good (Bret Hart)
  11. Lemme Know
  12. MTV Cribs
  13. Neverland
  14. Pleasant Overthinking
  15. Put Cash Up
  16. Ringtone Rap
  17. Ronald Mcdonald
  18. Sat(t)elite
  19. Starchasers
  20. Sth
  21. Stir Of Echoes Or Sleeping
  22. Sunday Morning Testimonial
  23. Sweetheart (Take It Back)
  24. The Honeymoon's Over
  25. The Penthouse Elevator
  26. Tinkerbelle
  27. Twitter 16
  28. Two Left Feet (Swaggerless Swag)
  29. Verbal Vicodin
  30. Weirdo
  31. Where's My Fucking Genesis
  32. New Girlfriend Music
  33. Paperboy
  34. Way Cool

sheet music Buy Charles Hamilton Sheet Music
cd Buy Charles Hamilton CDs
guitar tabs Charles Hamilton Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -