Diet Rootbeer Lyrics

Charles Bronson Lyrics Diet Rootbeer

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Diet Rootbeer

by Charles Bronson. Buy album CD: Complete Discocrappy

You stabbed me in the back you fucking jerk
Don't try to deny it, it just makes it worse
Your fucking actions are so cheap
You talked about me when I went to sleep
But surprise, surprise I heard your fucking punk ass!
Please explain to me why I'm so fucked
What did I do to lose your trust?
When I talked about you I was always sincere
So just put that thing in my back just a little deeper!

What the fuck? You say I'm weird
Should I kick back and have a beer?
Mousse my hair? Smoke some hash?
Or lay around all day on my ass
Just like you? Then I'd be cool!

What did I do to make you dislike me so?
I thought we were tight after all those pornos
When I talked about you I was always sincere
So fuck no, you can't have any of my diet rootbeer!

sheet music Buy Charles Bronson sheet music
cd Buy Charles Bronson CDs
guitar tabs Charles Bronson guitar tabs
Album: Complete Discocrappy (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Complete Discocrappy" CD
  1. Little Debbie
  2. I'm Sick Of Feminists
  3. Your Average Generic Run Of The Mill Straight Edge Song
  4. Ricki Lake
  5. Just Like All The Rest (Neos)
  6. The Shane Song
  7. No More
  8. Can't Take This
  9. I Can't Be In A Band With You Because You Like Epitaph (Beatdown Remix)
  10. Silenced
  11. Diet Rootbeer
  12. Ebro's Bitter Onslaught On Jerry Springer's Unsuspecting Ass
  13. Sick Of O.J.
  14. Chicago
  15. Bible Thumpers Go To Hell
  16. Irritation
  17. Security Blanket
  18. Why Do You Bother?
  19. Eavesdrop
  20. I Can't Be Friends With You Because You Like Epitaph
  21. Easy E's Fucking Dead, And I Think It's Funny
  22. Second Hand Choke
  23. Theme Song
  24. Deaf And Dumb
  25. J.R.S. Beatdown
  26. They Should Legalize Drugs So You Can Hurry Up And Fucking Die
  27. Crooked Teeth
  28. Political Prisoners
  29. Obligatory Jock Slaughter Song
  30. You Get What You Pay For
  31. Charles Bronson Will Not Turn Into A ____ Band
  32. Rich Crusties Shall Pay
  33. Fuckin' Drunken Uncle
  34. Fratguy On The Barbi
  35. I Lied When I Said I Liked Your Zine
  36. Playing Lotto
  37. Ants In The Kool-Aid
  38. What The Fuck Are You Gonna Do When It's Cool To Be Yourself?
  39. Craig Ferris Sucks A Mean Cock
  40. Phil Anselmo's Pain Burns In The Heart Of My Little Brother
  41. The Kids Are Gonna Stick Together
  42. Tabloid Suckass
  43. Cheese With Your Whine
  44. 4 Alarm Counter Fuck
  45. Annual Martyr To Your Social Life
  46. History In The Making
  47. Tony Victory Knows How To Party
  48. Down For The Count
  49. 4 Hour Personality
  50. No Points For The Losers
  51. Drunk Punks Is Hippies
  52. One Life Crew Goes On Slimfast
  53. Debate Team Bake Sale
  54. I Can Never Write Too Many Songs About Morons Like You
  55. Individualized Floor Puncher
  56. Batting A Thousand And Still Striking Out
  57. Let's Start A Revolution So I Can Break Some Shit
  58. The Great Pet Rock Comeback
  59. What's Wrong With Me? (Faith)


Song words / lyrics from Complete Discocrappy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -