Whose God? Lyrics

Chaos Uk Lyrics Whose God?

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Whose God?

by Chaos Uk. Buy album CD: The Chipping Sodbury Bonfire Tapes

Rest and piece eternal give them
Whose God?
And light for ever shine down upon them
Free the souls that faithful departed from hell.
What advocate entreat to speak for me.
When from the dust shall rise
What was hidden is uncovered
Not forgotten not forgiven unpunished.

sheet music Buy Chaos Uk sheet music
cd Buy Chaos Uk CDs
guitar tabs Chaos Uk guitar tabs
Album: The Chipping Sodbury Bonfire Tapes (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Chipping Sodbury Bonfire Tapes" CD
  1. An Evil Eye
  2. As Hope
  3. Casket Ride
  4. Demon Skunk
  5. Embrace
  6. F/C/D/C
  7. Faces Of Death
  8. Moralized
  9. Rex Mundi
  10. Rotting Alive
  11. Shitgrinder
  12. Slutrush
  13. Symptoms Of The Flesh
  14. Threnody
  15. Underworld Act Iii
  16. Whose God?
  17. Wretched Life
  18. Intro
  19. World stock market
  20. Indecision
  21. Kill
  22. Uniform choice
  23. No tax!
  24. Think
  25. Rise from the rubble ii
  26. Brain Bomb!
  27. Too Cool For School, Too Stupid For The Real World (Let's Form A Band)
  28. Courier
  29. Farmyard [cider House Mix]


Song words / lyrics from The Chipping Sodbury Bonfire Tapes album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -