Paper tigers Lyrics

Chameleons Lyrics Paper tigers

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Paper tigers

by Chameleons. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - V

Too much makes me lazy
Not enough and it makes me crazy
Too much makes me crazy
Not enough and it makes me lazy

Time stops just for a moment
Then again it's only an instant
Time stops just for an instant
Then again it's only a moment

They always keep themselves clean
Know what I mean?

You have to face them sooner or later
These tigers made of paper
Don't pay now
You have to pay later
Confront your tigers made of paper

They always keep themselves clean
I can't shake this feeling
Something's going to happen

sheet music Buy Chameleons sheet music
cd Buy Chameleons CDs
guitar tabs Chameleons guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - V" CD
  1. A Person Isn't Safe Anywhere These Days
  2. As High As You Can Go
  3. Caution
  4. Don't Fall
  5. Endlessly falling
  6. Here Today
  7. High as you can go
  8. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  9. In Shreds
  10. Inside out
  11. Intrigue In Tangiers
  12. Less Than Human
  13. Looking Inwardly
  14. Love Is
  15. Mad jack
  16. Monkeyland
  17. Nathans phase
  18. Nostalgia
  19. On The Beach
  20. On the beach (capital radio session version)
  21. One Flesh
  22. P.S. Goodbye
  23. Paper tigers
  24. Paradiso
  25. Perfume Garden
  26. Pleasure and Pain
  27. Return Of The Roughnecks
  28. Second Skin
  29. Seriocity
  30. Singing Rule Britannia
  31. Singing Rule Britannia (while The Walls Close In)
  32. Soul In Isolation
  33. Swamp Thing
  34. Tears
  35. Tears (original arrangement)
  36. The Chameleons
  37. The Fan And The Bellows
  38. Thurdsy's Child
  39. Time
  40. Turn To The Vices
  41. Up the Down Escalator
  42. View from a hill


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - V album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -