Blood on kisses Lyrics

Celtic Frost Lyrics Blood on kisses

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Blood on kisses

by Celtic Frost. Buy album CD: Cold Lake


sheet music Buy Celtic Frost sheet music
cd Buy Celtic Frost CDs
guitar tabs Celtic Frost guitar tabs
Album: Cold Lake (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Cold Lake" CD
  1. Human (intro)
  2. Seduce me tonight
  3. (once) they were eagles
  4. Petty obsession
  5. Cherry Orchards
  6. Juices Like Wine
  7. Little velvet
  8. Blood on kisses
  9. Downtown Hanoi
  10. Dance sleazy
  11. Roses without thorns
  12. Tease me


Song words / lyrics from Cold Lake album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -