Everything's Good Lyrics

C-Block Lyrics Everything's Good

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Everything's Good

by C-Block. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Everything's good. Everything's good.

{Red Dogg}
Ain't no stoppin, it's on & poppin. Red Dogg, yeah I keep the bunnies hoppin.
Don't quit on the microphone I spit & spat, so get wet cause I get it like that.
GO/HEAD act like ya knew, that I'm black infact & I'm staying true.
GO/HEAD now feel the bass as my homie POP spit to ya face

As I spit to your face, burning eyes like Mace. Pump your fist in the air as I take.
Your mind to another journey another level. Raisin up got my grip on the shevel.
Diggin them up, diggin them up. Sittin them up for the groove, you better not move. Raising them up, raising them up in the hood.
{Chorus x 2:Goldie & Misty}
Everything's good, in the hood tonight. The homies got the sack, to make me feel alright. It's all good, so everybody sing. I'm talking on the Jay, cause it ain't no thang. It's all good, it's all good tonight. You'll never catch me slippin, cause I feel alright. It's all good, it's all good tonight. You'll never catch me slippin, cause my game is tight. (x2)

Everything's. Everything's Good (x3)

{Red Dogg}
I'll be God Damn, it's a dirty shame. tip that cup funked up again.
Now I'm tore up Bitch! Cause my friend through up & do it all over again.
I GET LOADED, like every day, weed to the brain, straight blowed away.
I GET LOADED, and I'll never choke, as I lay back & blow a little smoke.

Pass the joy on down, look around one time. Keep the mist in the air recline.
You'll find the mastermind einstein, blow a little smoke in the air one time.
Feel me black, you know it's all good. Fat dub sack, getting blazed in da hood.
Is it really like that? Is it really so phat? You know that.

{Chorus x 2}

Everything's good (x5)

sheet music Buy C-Block sheet music
cd Buy C-Block CDs
guitar tabs C-Block guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All I Ever Wanted
  2. Being Raised
  3. Broken Wings
  4. Death Rider'z
  5. Eternal Flame
  6. Eternal Grace
  7. Everything's Good
  8. First Love
  9. Forever Thuggin'
  10. Intro
  11. Keep Movin'
  12. Keep Movin' (Club-Style Mix)
  13. Looking To The Sky
  14. No Pain No Gain
  15. Raised In Hell
  16. Round N Round
  17. So Strong Out
  18. So Strung Out
  19. So Strung Out (extended Version)
  20. Summertime
  21. Survival 1st
  22. The Future Is So Bright
  23. Time Is Tickin' Away
  24. We Believe
  25. You Win Again


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -