The Breeze And I (andalucia) Lyrics

Caterina Valente Lyrics The Breeze And I (andalucia)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Breeze And I (andalucia)

by Caterina Valente. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - W

I'm leaving here today. I'm gonna go real far away from here. I'm gonna find a girl like the one I met in high school. But she's not gonna get away this time. I'm gonna keep her by my side. Not gonna lose my grip on you. I'm gonna somehow make it through this time. Not gonna fuck up like I did back then. Maybe I'll even fall in love again. [Chorus] And when I try to make things right. I always seem to lose the fight. Can't seem to hold on to my life. So I go on through the pain. That's why I'm leaving here today. Won't make it any other way. Cigarettes & sleep are the only things that keep me from losing my mind maybe in time you'll know that. Without you I am nothing I have always acted blind. I'm never coming home because you left me all alone last night and you never even showed up in the morning. And so I try to find a way to hold it in. I guess you win this time. Good friends are hard to find. [Repeat Chorus]

sheet music Buy Caterina Valente sheet music
cd Buy Caterina Valente CDs
guitar tabs Caterina Valente guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Bonjour Kathrin
  2. Ein Schiff Wird Kommen
  3. Es Ist SchöN Bei Dir
  4. Flamenco Espanol
  5. I Love Paris
  6. La Strada Dell'amore
  7. Manuel
  8. Non è Così
  9. O Mama
  10. So Bin Ich Zu Dir
  11. Steig in Das Traumboot Der Liebe
  12. The Breeze And I (andalucia)
  13. The Spell Of Love
  14. Wenn Du Mich Noch Magst
  15. When I Go Home (What Will My Father Say)
  16. When In Rome
  17. Where
  18. With A Song In My Heart
  19. Wo Die Musikanten Sind


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -