Thinking About Things Lyrics

Catch 22 Lyrics Thinking About Things

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Thinking About Things

by Catch 22. Buy album CD: Alone In A Crowd

I just said I love you to a girl I haven't seen since December, I remember, she was close enough to me. Now I'm growing up and throwing 'round some words to reassure, that I'll always love her, because I loved her once before. And I don't care 'cause I'm backed into a corner, and lifen's not fair, so I'm breakin' all the rules. Day by day don't walk away. "you've got a good thing going on," I tell myself it's like throw it all away or stick around. Around away with it I don't wanna stay with it. Pass it on. Be strong, hold on, not long ago and every day is the same thing, tomorrow is the same thing. I hold my head in my hand. (CHORUS) Everything that I do, everything that I say, everything that I am, everything seems so wrong. Am I dramatic or am I empathizing with myself? If it's selfish, I don't want it, but I know it too damn well to forget it. Forget it. I don't want it anymore, and I just said I love you to a girl I loved before.

sheet music Buy Catch 22 sheet music
cd Buy Catch 22 CDs
guitar tabs Catch 22 guitar tabs
Album: Alone In A Crowd (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alone In A Crowd" CD
  1. Thinking About Things
  2. Intro
  3. Point The Blame
  4. Sounds Good, But I Dont Know
  5. It Takes Some Time
  6. What Goes Around Comes Around
  7. Arm to arm
  8. Guilty pleasures
  9. Bloomfield ave.
  10. Hard To Impress
  11. San francisco payphone
  12. Wreck of the sloop john b.
  13. Neverending Story
  14. Thinking about things (i think too much)
  15. Alone In A Crowd
  16. [hidden track]


Song words / lyrics from Alone In A Crowd album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -