Sick and sad Lyrics

Catch 22 Lyrics Sick and sad

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sick and sad

by Catch 22. Buy album CD: Keaseby Nights

Staring out the window of somebody's pickup truck well I never mind the boredom cause I use it for a crutch just to get me to that plae its a different state of sane and everytime I try to change I always end up quite the same thinking back to happier days when everyone was ignorant and all the kids behaved but me and my friends and the ice cream man that was our existance that was our clan this one goes out to the friends I never had: hey I don't understand but I'd like to anyway hey I don't understand but I like it anyway hey I don't understand but I like you anyway hey I don't understand Shelter in the city we decided to go in and I gave a man some money to buy herion but the homeless man returned and he gave me back a dime he said, "put it in your sock my friend and save it for another time" but: lessons are learned and later unlearned if he knew then what he knows now well he could rule the world but I'm not one to judge what happened yesterday cause I got me I got myself my future is at stake this one goes out to...

sheet music Buy Catch 22 sheet music
cd Buy Catch 22 CDs
guitar tabs Catch 22 guitar tabs
Album: Keaseby Nights (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keaseby Nights" CD
  1. 1234-1234
  2. As The Footsteps Die Out Forever
  3. Day In Day Out
  4. Dear sergio
  5. Giving up giving in
  6. Keasbey Nights
  7. Kristina She Don't Know I Exist
  8. On & On & On
  9. Sick and sad
  10. Super nothing
  11. This one goes out to...
  12. Walking Away


Song words / lyrics from Keaseby Nights album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -