Awaken Lyrics

Catch 22 Lyrics Awaken

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Catch 22. Buy album CD: Washed Up And Through The Ringer

[ chorus ]
Awaken inside the crystal dream
Transcending across the velvet scream
[ verse 1 ]
I can sense a rebirth
New world awaits
Never ending nightmare
Is now wide awake
Darkness consumes the light
Sick sense of pain
I can see it coming
Let the madness reign
[ chorus ]
[ bridge ]
Underneath the crimson sky
Watching closely at the tides
Underneath the crimson sky
One day soon we shall arise
[ chorus ]
[ verse 2 ]
I can see forever
So raise your voices high
The fire burns on and on
The dream never dies
Legions carry on the fight
The new world machine
All guns blazing at you
Madness reigns supreme
[ chorus ]
[ bridge ]
[ chorus ]

sheet music Buy Catch 22 sheet music
cd Buy Catch 22 CDs
guitar tabs Catch 22 guitar tabs
Album: Washed Up And Through The Ringer (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Washed Up And Through The Ringer" CD
  1. 'Cause You Are Young
  2. American Pie
  3. Are You Man Enough
  4. Are You Serious?
  5. Awaken
  6. Baby I Neeed Your Love
  7. Backgirl
  8. Backseat Of Your Cadillac
  9. Betrayal Of The Masses
  10. Big Time
  11. Blood On The Bricks
  12. Born On The Wind
  13. Burn
  14. Can't Catch Me
  15. Damaged
  16. Darkest Of My Days
  17. Disgruntled
  18. Down The Drain
  19. Dysfunction
  20. Empty
  21. Etched In A Sorrowful Scream
  22. Feels Like Heaven
  23. Fire Of Love
  24. Form
  25. Give Me What I Want
  26. Good Guys Only Win In Movies
  27. Hear What I Say
  28. Heartbeat City
  29. Heartbreak Hotel
  30. Heaven And Hell
  31. Hollywood Nights
  32. House Of Mystic Lights
  33. House Of Mystic Lights (Radio Swing Mix)
  34. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
  35. I'm Gonna Miss You
  36. If I Feel Love
  37. Into The Black
  38. Jump In My Car
  39. Leaving
  40. Little By Little
  41. Lost
  42. Love Away
  43. Midnight Gambler
  44. Midnight Hour
  45. Night In Africa
  46. No Love For The Roadie
  47. Nothing But A Heartache
  48. Nothing's Gonna Change Our Love
  49. One Night's Not Enough
  50. Picture Blue Eyes
  51. Reflection
  52. Sands Of Time
  53. Shake Your Head (Radio Edit)
  54. Should've Seen It Coming
  55. Sincerely Yours
  56. Skies Of Black
  57. Soul Survivor
  58. Spitting Nails
  59. Stay
  60. Still Small Man
  61. Stop - Draggin' My Heart Around
  62. Strangers By Night
  63. Summer Kisses
  64. Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache
  65. The Suffering
  66. Think For Yourself
  67. Time Reveals All
  68. Underneath
  69. V.I.P. (They're Callin' Me Tonight)
  70. Where Darkness Is Divine
  71. Wicked From The Womb
  72. Wild Fire
  73. You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight
  74. You Can't Run Away From It
  75. You Shot A Hole In My Soul


Song words / lyrics from Washed Up And Through The Ringer album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -