This Goodbye Lyrics

Cashis Lyrics This Goodbye

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

This Goodbye

by Cashis. Buy album CD: The County Hound

This goodbye is forever, I know
So give me my heart back and go
You say that you're sorry
But you don't love me anymore
You gotta leave me there all alone
Like so many times before
I'd be a liar if said
It doesn't matter much to me
This time you're serious
You don't love me anymore

This goodbye, this goodbye is forever, I know
So give me my heart back and go
Don't try to explain it won't save me from pain

A few weeks passed by, and I don't try to explain
What ever happened to you and me
So quit complaining, cause I know
You never loved me and that's ok
Turn around and go, there is nothing more to say
This time I'm serious I don't love you anymore

sheet music Buy Cashis sheet music
cd Buy Cashis CDs
guitar tabs Cashis guitar tabs
Album: The County Hound (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The County Hound" CD
  1. A Decir Que Si
  2. A Ver Si Pueden
  3. Alguien
  4. Ángeles Del Mundo
  5. Bulletproof
  6. Casi Angeles
  7. Che Bombón
  8. De Cabeza
  9. Dead End
  10. Don't Look Back
  11. Donde Estas Amiga
  12. Dos Ojos
  13. El Espejo
  14. Escapare
  15. Estoy Listo
  16. Guarda Tu Fe
  17. Hay Un Lugar
  18. High Above You
  19. Home
  20. Into The Unknown
  21. Lights Out
  22. Missing You
  23. Nena
  24. Nenes Bien
  25. Never Break Down
  26. No Más Goodbye
  27. No Te Rindas
  28. Para Vos
  29. Partner In Crime
  30. Puede Ser
  31. Reina Gitana
  32. Río De Besos
  33. Señas Tuyas
  34. Stop Crying
  35. Take Away
  36. Tame
  37. Tan Alegre El Corazon
  38. Te Amare Por Siempre
  39. The Kids
  40. This Goodbye
  41. Todo Puede Ser Mejor
  42. Together We're Screaming
  43. Tu Cielo
  44. Un Angel
  45. Un Paso
  46. Valiente
  47. Voy Por Más
  48. We Are The Youth
  49. What I Believe In
  50. Country Hound (Intro)
  51. That nigga a gangsta
  52. Gun rule
  53. Ms. jenkins
  54. Just like me
  55. Pistol poppin'
  56. Thoughts of suicide
  57. 'lac Motion


Song words / lyrics from The County Hound album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -