My World Lyrics

Caroline's Spine Lyrics My World

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

My World

by Caroline's Spine. Buy album CD: Other Songs 6 - W

I once had a dream of all the colours in harmony,
but so did MLK and look what happened to him.
In walking through Will Roger's farm,
I saw that man's beauty and charm.
Such the humanitarian taken so suddenly
Yet, I see a world of hope
and I see a world where you won't choke on the smoke
of machines or by the hand of another.
Camelot's spaceman was wise until
Zapruder shocked mine eyes
and to all the world's surprise, the champ was defeated
I remember my history class
when we heard of the Challenger blast.
All those lessons of the past
got seven new heroes.
I see a world of love
and I see a world full of hugs
front all the people standing together.
I ain't saying that my life is bad
but for now this dream is all I'll ever have
until my world becomes a reality.

sheet music Buy Caroline's Spine sheet music
cd Buy Caroline's Spine CDs
guitar tabs Caroline's Spine guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 6 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 6 - W" CD
  1. 61
  2. Again And Again
  3. As I Am
  4. Dirty Work
  5. Drift Away
  6. Forget
  7. Good Afternoon
  8. Happy Without You
  9. Hold My Hand
  10. I Will Be Alright
  11. July
  12. Jumpship
  13. Know Me At All
  14. Like It Or Not
  15. Million Years
  16. Moby Stick
  17. Much Better
  18. My World
  19. Never
  20. On The Ground
  21. Open Fire
  22. Ouch
  23. Overlooked
  24. Palm O' Mine
  25. Please Let Me Go (Acoustic)
  26. Quarter Century New
  27. Rock & Roll Hero
  28. She's Coming Home
  29. Suprise
  30. The fighting sullivans
  31. Think About Me
  32. Trippin' Laces
  33. Varsity Blues
  34. Why Don't We Get Along


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 6 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -