Carole King Lyrics

Carole King Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Carole King

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  A Holiday Carole (2011)
CD Album  The Living Room Tour (2005)
CD Album  Love Makes The World (2001)
CD Album  Carnegie Hall Concert-1971 (1996)
CD Album  Carole King: A Natural Woman - The Ode Collection 1968-1976 (1994)
CD Album  In Concert (1994)
CD Album  Time Gone By (1994)
CD Album  Colour Of Your Dreams (1993)
CD Album  Plus (1991)
CD Album  City Streets (1989)
CD Album  Speeding Time (1983)
CD Album  One To One (1982)
CD Album  Pearls- Songs Of Goffin And King (1980)
CD Album  Touch The Sky (1978)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1977)
CD Album  Simple Things (1977)
CD Album  Welcome Home (1977)
CD Album  Really Rosie (1975)
CD Album  Thoroughbred (1975)
CD Album  Wrap Around Joy (1974)
CD Album  Fantasy (1973)
CD Album  Rhymes And Reasons (1972)
CD Album  Music (1971)
CD Album  Tapestry (1971)
CD Album  Writer (1969)
CD Album  Now That Everything's Been Said [The City] (1968)
CD Album  Other Songs Y - W
Album: Time Gone By (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Time Gone By" CD
  1. Chains
  2. Dancin' with tears in my eyes
  3. Goin' back
  4. Hard Rock Cafe
  5. Hey girl
  6. Hi-de-ho (that old sweet roll)
  7. In the name of love
  8. Loco-motion (the)
  9. Main street, saturday night
  10. Morning sun
  11. Oh no, not my baby
  12. One Fine Day
  13. Passing of the days
  14. Simple things
  15. Snow queen
  16. Time alone
  17. Time gone by
  18. Wasn' t born to follow
  19. Welcome home
  20. You still want her
Album: Colour Of Your Dreams (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Colour Of Your Dreams" CD
  1. Lay down my life
  2. Hold out for love
  3. Standing in the rain
  4. Now And Forever
  5. Wishful thinking
  6. Colour of your dreams
  7. Tears falling down on me
  8. Friday's tie-dye nightmare
  9. Just one thing
  10. Do you feel love
  11. It's never too late
Album: Plus (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Plus" CD
  1. Don't Say Nothin' Bad (About My Baby)
  2. Crying in the rain
  3. Loco-motion (the)
  4. On Broadway
  5. Keep Your Hands off My Baby
  6. Breaking up Is Hard to Do
  7. Foolish Little Girl
  8. It might as well rain until september
  9. Up on the roof
  10. Chains
  11. Oh! Oh! It Started All over Again
  12. Uptown
Album: City Streets (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "City Streets" CD
  1. City Streets
  2. Sweet Life
  3. Down To The Darkness
  4. Lovelight
  5. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
  6. Legacy
  7. Ain't That The Way
  8. Midnight Flyer
  9. Homeless Heart
  10. Someone Who Believes In You
Album: Speeding Time (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Speeding Time" CD
  1. Computer eyes
  2. One small voice
  3. Crying in the rain
  4. Sacred heart of stone
  5. Speeding time
  6. Standin' on the borderline
  7. So ready for love
  8. Chalice borealis
  9. Dancing
  10. Alabaster lady
Album: One To One (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "One To One" CD
  1. One to one
  2. It's a war
  3. Lookin' out for number one
  4. Life without love
  5. Golden man
  6. Read between the lines
  7. (love is like a) boomerang
  8. Goat annie
  9. Someone you never met before
  10. Little prince
Album: Pearls- Songs Of Goffin And King (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pearls- Songs Of Goffin And King" CD
  1. Dancin' with tears in my eyes
  2. The Loco-motion
  3. One Fine Day
  4. Hey girl
  5. Snow queen
  6. Chains
  7. Oh no, not my baby
  8. Hi-de-ho (that old sweet roll)
  9. Wasn' t born to follow
  10. Goin' back
Album: Touch The Sky (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Touch The Sky" CD
  1. Time gone by
  2. Move lightly
  3. Dreamlike i wander
  4. Walk with me (i'll be your companion)
  5. Good mountain people
  6. You still want her
  7. Passing of the days
  8. Crazy
  9. Eagle
  10. Seeing red

sheet music Buy Carole King Sheet Music
cd Buy Carole King CDs
guitar tabs Carole King Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -