I'll never look for love Lyrics

Cameo Lyrics I'll never look for love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I'll never look for love

by Cameo. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - S

Verse 1 (Male Lead)

Thank you love for caring all this time
For every passing moment along the line
I use to take this kind of love for granted, how I was wrong
And now that I've been all around I've come back to you


And I'll never, ever look, look for love outside OUR DOOR
Here's the love we've waited for, what's in the past will be no more
I'm FOR you

Verse 2 (Female Lead)

Let me hold you sweetheart just this time
To remind us of what we mean to each other
How can we let go when this is the only love we'll ever, ever want to know
People say all things change, but our love will never say the same.....

(Chorus along with lots of Female ad lib)

Outside ooooh oooooh oooooh
Let me hold you for this moment woah, woah, woah
Here's the love we've waited for, what's in the past will be no more
I..I..I..I..I..I..I..I..lovvve you
I-I-I really dooooo

( Fade)

sheet music Buy Cameo sheet music
cd Buy Cameo CDs
guitar tabs Cameo guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. Alligator woman
  2. Another crazy day
  3. Antidote
  4. Anything you wanna do
  5. Baby it's you
  6. Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix)
  7. Be yourself
  8. Better days
  9. C on the funk
  10. Cameosis
  11. Don't be lonely
  12. Energy
  13. Enjoy your life
  14. Fast, fierce & funny
  15. Feel me
  16. Find my way
  17. For you
  18. Friend to me
  19. Funk funk
  20. Give love a chance
  21. Good times
  22. Good-bye
  23. Groove with you
  24. Hangin' downtown
  25. I like it
  26. I never knew
  27. I owe it all to you
  28. I wake up
  29. I want you
  30. I'll always stay
  31. I'll be with you
  32. I'll never look for love
  33. I've got your image
  34. Inflation
  35. Is this the way
  36. It's serious
  37. Just be yourself
  38. Lé ve toi!
  39. Little boys, dangerous toys
  40. Love you anyway
  41. Macho
  42. New york
  43. On the one
  44. Please you
  45. Post mortem
  46. Pre rolled blunt
  47. Ready for love
  48. Rock
  49. Roller skates
  50. Same dream
  51. Secrets of time
  52. Sexy sweet thing
  53. She wants some more
  54. She's mine
  55. Smile
  56. Soul army
  57. Sound table
  58. Special love
  59. Stand up
  60. Stay by my side
  61. Still feels good


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -