Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix) Lyrics

Cameo Lyrics Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix)

by Cameo. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - S

Back And Forth by "CAMEO"

There's a special kind of person
Sometimes she's not all she seems
You only see what she wants you to see
And before you really knowit always seems to go
Back & forth 8x (Our love goes)
Take your chances if you will (those looks can kill)
It'll make you go round & around
You got to know it by now
That the truth isyou just can't win
Loves funny like that
It'll make you blow your cap
Sacrifice everything and money
Love has no guarantee's
And always will it be
Back & forth 16 x
Take stabs dip and dab
Forever tryin to find your way
It's a sellers lament
For all the love you spent
You must have thought it was a bottomless pit
You can't do it like that
Love will show you where it's at
What you put up you'll surely get back
Cause there's no other way
If you play you'll pay
Back & forth 8x
Guitar solo
Love has no guarantee's
And always will it be
Back & forth 16 x out

sheet music Buy Cameo sheet music
cd Buy Cameo CDs
guitar tabs Cameo guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. Alligator woman
  2. Another crazy day
  3. Antidote
  4. Anything you wanna do
  5. Baby it's you
  6. Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix)
  7. Be yourself
  8. Better days
  9. C on the funk
  10. Cameosis
  11. Don't be lonely
  12. Energy
  13. Enjoy your life
  14. Fast, fierce & funny
  15. Feel me
  16. Find my way
  17. For you
  18. Friend to me
  19. Funk funk
  20. Give love a chance
  21. Good times
  22. Good-bye
  23. Groove with you
  24. Hangin' downtown
  25. I like it
  26. I never knew
  27. I owe it all to you
  28. I wake up
  29. I want you
  30. I'll always stay
  31. I'll be with you
  32. I'll never look for love
  33. I've got your image
  34. Inflation
  35. Is this the way
  36. It's serious
  37. Just be yourself
  38. Lé ve toi!
  39. Little boys, dangerous toys
  40. Love you anyway
  41. Macho
  42. New york
  43. On the one
  44. Please you
  45. Post mortem
  46. Pre rolled blunt
  47. Ready for love
  48. Rock
  49. Roller skates
  50. Same dream
  51. Secrets of time
  52. Sexy sweet thing
  53. She wants some more
  54. She's mine
  55. Smile
  56. Soul army
  57. Sound table
  58. Special love
  59. Stand up
  60. Stay by my side
  61. Still feels good


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -