We're Goin' Out Tonight Lyrics

Camela Lyrics We're Goin' Out Tonight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We're Goin' Out Tonight

by Camela. Buy album CD: Te Prometo El Universo

We're going out tonight
And I want my friends know
Cause you look just right (awright!)
And my feelings start to show
I owe it all to you
And I'm sure
I'll do
The things
You want
Me too.
You shocked me
Amazed me
You blew me away____

(to be continued)

sheet music Buy Camela sheet music
cd Buy Camela CDs
guitar tabs Camela guitar tabs
Album: Te Prometo El Universo (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Te Prometo El Universo" CD
  1. Alligator Woman
  2. Attack Me With Your Love
  3. Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix)
  4. Back And Forth
  5. Candy
  6. Fast, Fierce & Funny
  7. Feel Me
  8. Find My Way
  9. For You
  10. I Just Want To Be
  11. I'll Always Stay
  12. I'll Never Look For Love
  13. Keep It Hot
  14. Shake Your Pants
  15. She's Strange
  16. Single Life
  17. Skin I'm In
  18. Sparkle
  19. Talkin' Out The Side Of Your Neck
  20. The Man
  21. We're Goin' Out Tonight
  22. Why Have I Lost You
  23. Word Up
  24. You Make Me Work
  25. Te Prometo El Universo
  26. Mi Otra Mitad
  27. ¿Por Qué Eres Así?
  28. Sin Palabras
  29. Guardaré
  30. Si Te Tengo A Ti
  31. No Me Importa Pecar
  32. Conmigo No Juegas Más
  33. Te Regalo La Razón
  34. Yo Te Busco
  35. Te Prometo, Madre


Song words / lyrics from Te Prometo El Universo album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -