I'll Never Look For Love Lyrics

Camela Lyrics I'll Never Look For Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I'll Never Look For Love

by Camela. Buy album CD: Te Prometo El Universo

Verse 1 (Male Lead)

Thank you love for caring all this time
For every passing moment along the line
I use to take this kind of love for granted, how I was wrong
And now that I've been all around I've come back to you


And I'll never, ever look, look for love outside OUR DOOR
Here's the love we've waited for, what's in the past will be no more
I'm FOR you

Verse 2 (Female Lead)

Let me hold you sweetheart just this time
To remind us of what we mean to each other
How can we let go when this is the only love we'll ever, ever want to know
People say all things change, but our love will never say the same.....

(Chorus along with lots of Female ad lib)

Outside ooooh oooooh oooooh
Let me hold you for this moment woah, woah, woah
Here's the love we've waited for, what's in the past will be no more
I..I..I..I..I..I..I..I..lovvve you
I-I-I really dooooo

( Fade)

sheet music Buy Camela sheet music
cd Buy Camela CDs
guitar tabs Camela guitar tabs
Album: Te Prometo El Universo (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Te Prometo El Universo" CD
  1. Alligator Woman
  2. Attack Me With Your Love
  3. Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix)
  4. Back And Forth
  5. Candy
  6. Fast, Fierce & Funny
  7. Feel Me
  8. Find My Way
  9. For You
  10. I Just Want To Be
  11. I'll Always Stay
  12. I'll Never Look For Love
  13. Keep It Hot
  14. Shake Your Pants
  15. She's Strange
  16. Single Life
  17. Skin I'm In
  18. Sparkle
  19. Talkin' Out The Side Of Your Neck
  20. The Man
  21. We're Goin' Out Tonight
  22. Why Have I Lost You
  23. Word Up
  24. You Make Me Work
  25. Te Prometo El Universo
  26. Mi Otra Mitad
  27. ¿Por Qué Eres Así?
  28. Sin Palabras
  29. Guardaré
  30. Si Te Tengo A Ti
  31. No Me Importa Pecar
  32. Conmigo No Juegas Más
  33. Te Regalo La Razón
  34. Yo Te Busco
  35. Te Prometo, Madre


Song words / lyrics from Te Prometo El Universo album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -