Fast, Fierce & Funny Lyrics

Camela Lyrics Fast, Fierce & Funny

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fast, Fierce & Funny

by Camela. Buy album CD: Te Prometo El Universo

Mo-ney, mo-ney, mo-ney, mo-ney

I'm here to make some waves, hoping to convince you, before you have a thing to say
Be it a car or expensive caviar...they go to your creditors cause they know who you are
Don't leave your home without American Express. Never trust your friends without a very thorough credit check, some people will pay you with one eye on the clock; others will have to pay through that friendly neighborhood loan shark...

Fast, fierce and fu-n-n-y
The way people - can - play with your money

Now I tried to romance you and I tried real hard, everything was going good until they took my credit card; now I'm not a flakey kind of guy you see, I've got plenty of money..but unfortunately not with me. Now your my kind of girl and you like nice things. I can tell by the clothes you wear and the size of the diamond on your ring. As long as there's cash around there's always hope, but once you see what your cash is worth you'll deep six over and croak.

Fast, fierce and fu-n-n-y
The way people - can - play with your money

Baby check it out, there's no doubt
Use your head, save your bread...
Baby check it out.

Baby check it out

"the Dow Down Jones average today hit an all time low and sent the stock market crashing...thousands panic in the effort to hold on to thier assetts, Washington has made an official statement...and we are about to take it live to Washington'

Make that money try to stay ahead make that money till ya drop dead, make that money now your on your own (now that bank won't give you a loan) work your fingers to the bone makin' that money gotta bring it home, got no cash gotta write a check if they have it cuae my ????????

Money!!! money!!! work yo fingers to da bone...gona bring that money, money hoh yeah....

sheet music Buy Camela sheet music
cd Buy Camela CDs
guitar tabs Camela guitar tabs
Album: Te Prometo El Universo (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Te Prometo El Universo" CD
  1. Alligator Woman
  2. Attack Me With Your Love
  3. Back & Forth (Larry Blackmon Mix)
  4. Back And Forth
  5. Candy
  6. Fast, Fierce & Funny
  7. Feel Me
  8. Find My Way
  9. For You
  10. I Just Want To Be
  11. I'll Always Stay
  12. I'll Never Look For Love
  13. Keep It Hot
  14. Shake Your Pants
  15. She's Strange
  16. Single Life
  17. Skin I'm In
  18. Sparkle
  19. Talkin' Out The Side Of Your Neck
  20. The Man
  21. We're Goin' Out Tonight
  22. Why Have I Lost You
  23. Word Up
  24. You Make Me Work
  25. Te Prometo El Universo
  26. Mi Otra Mitad
  27. ¿Por Qué Eres Así?
  28. Sin Palabras
  29. Guardaré
  30. Si Te Tengo A Ti
  31. No Me Importa Pecar
  32. Conmigo No Juegas Más
  33. Te Regalo La Razón
  34. Yo Te Busco
  35. Te Prometo, Madre


Song words / lyrics from Te Prometo El Universo album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -