Love Souvenir Lyrics

Calvin Harris Lyrics Love Souvenir

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Love Souvenir

by Calvin Harris. Buy album CD: I Created Disco


sheet music Buy Calvin Harris sheet music
cd Buy Calvin Harris CDs
guitar tabs Calvin Harris guitar tabs
Album: I Created Disco (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Created Disco" CD
  1. Cross My Heart
  2. Go To The Club
  3. True Love
  4. Vibe
  5. Merrymaking at my place
  6. Colours
  7. This is the industry
  8. The girls
  9. Acceptable in the 80s
  10. Neon rocks
  11. Traffic cops
  12. Vegas
  13. I created disco
  14. Disco heat
  15. Vault character
  16. Certified
  17. Love souvenier
  18. Love Souvenir
  19. Electro man


Song words / lyrics from I Created Disco album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -