Mind The Gap Lyrics

Calexico Lyrics Mind The Gap

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mind The Gap

by Calexico. Buy album CD: Spoke

(Field recording from prague subway station)

sheet music Buy Calexico sheet music
cd Buy Calexico CDs
guitar tabs Calexico guitar tabs
Album: Spoke (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spoke" CD
  1. Low Expectations
  2. Mind The Gap
  3. Mazurra
  4. Sanchez
  5. Haul
  6. Slag
  7. Paper Route
  8. Glimpse
  9. Navy Cut
  10. Spokes
  11. Scout
  12. Point Vicente
  13. Wash
  14. Ice Cream Jeep
  15. Windjammer
  16. Mazurka
  17. Removed
  18. Romoved
  19. Hitch
  20. Stinging Nettle


Song words / lyrics from Spoke album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -