Stay With Me Lyrics

Calcinha Preta Lyrics Stay With Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Stay With Me

by Calcinha Preta. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

How can you say it's over
What can there be that we can't over come
Why do you turn away
Are you so afraid of needing someone
Didn't we say forever
I still believe feeling's strong enough
Before you walk away
Let me here
You say you don't need my love
Chorus :
Stay with me
Darling after all that we've been through
Nobody else can warm your lonely nights
No one's gonna love you like I do
Stay with me
Can't you see we've got too much to lose
Oh stay with me, stay with me baby please
Where is our happy ending
And all of our promises
Did you forget
Tell me what's the use in love if it can less
No I can't never let you live in this way
I want you to stay
Got to make you stay somehow
Tell me what is gonna take it
I can't live without you
So please don't leave me now
-Chommar, Ipiet, Ira, Hani -

sheet music Buy Calcinha Preta sheet music
cd Buy Calcinha Preta CDs
guitar tabs Calcinha Preta guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A Coisa Mais Linda
  2. A Gente Se Ve La
  3. A Mocada E So File
  4. A Vida E Assim
  5. Adeus Bye Bye
  6. Amor Fatal
  7. Baby Dool
  8. Back To You
  9. Beijar Por Beijar
  10. Beijo Molhado
  11. Calcinha Preta
  12. Can't Say Goodbye
  13. Chorando Se Foi
  14. Com Voce
  15. Come To Me
  16. Coracao Free
  17. Declaracao De Amor
  18. Down For The Third Time
  19. E O Vento Levou
  20. Eu Vim Pra Te Ver
  21. Faltou Leite Ninho
  22. Fica Comigo
  23. Heart Of Mine
  24. Hello
  25. Hipnose
  26. Homem Gol
  27. Kalimba Song
  28. Leilao
  29. Louco, Louco, Louco, Louco Por Voce
  30. Love Won't Wait
  31. Magoei Meu Coracao
  32. Me Diz O Que Fazer (Voce Quem Sabe)
  33. Me Ensina A Namorar
  34. Mesmo Assim
  35. Meu Amor Nao Va
  36. My Flame
  37. Novo Amor
  38. O File Do Brasil
  39. O Navio E O Mar
  40. Onde O Sonho Mora
  41. Paulinha
  42. Pensao Alimenticia
  43. Perdoar
  44. Por Amor
  45. Puxei A Meu Pai
  46. Quero Saber
  47. Refem
  48. Sai Solidao
  49. Se Errei
  50. Sonho Lindo
  51. Sou Seu Amor
  52. Special To Me
  53. Stay With Me
  54. Take Me Back To Then
  55. Te Amo Demais
  56. Um Novo Amor (Goodbye)
  57. Vem Ver A Calcinha Preta
  58. Vento Leva
  59. Voce E A Lua E Eu Sou O Sol
  60. Voce Jurou Pra Mim Seu Amor
  61. Voce Nao Sabe
  62. What You Won't Do For Love


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -