Violet Hellfire Lyrics

Cake Like Lyrics Violet Hellfire

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Violet Hellfire

by Cake Like. Buy album CD: Teenage Dream

We stand at the edge of time
And live to walk away
Exploding worlds
Violent stars, chaos gods
We call to them
Chaos rules again
Chaos rules

When the Unknown grows in force
Flesh and blood and broken bones
A silent whisper from beyond
Spirit of darkness lets me know that...
Violet hellfire comes
This hell... is our home

Buried in the wall of bedroom
Where I used to live
The memories they haunt me
Still of what I did, of what I am
My live is a lie, my life is...

sheet music Buy Cake Like sheet music
cd Buy Cake Like CDs
guitar tabs Cake Like guitar tabs
Album: Teenage Dream Lyrics
cd Buy "Teenage Dream" CD
  1. (margie's At The) Lincoln Park Inn
  2. An Hour And A Six-Pack
  3. Ashley
  4. At The Sight Of You
  5. Backseat Of My Hearse
  6. Ballad Of Forty Dollars
  7. Black Anathema
  8. Blacked Out And Blue
  9. Blood In My Eyes
  10. Children Of The Night
  11. Come Alive
  12. Country Bumpkin
  13. Crizila
  14. Darkness, Tells Us
  15. Darling You Know I Wouldn't Lie
  16. Dead To Me
  17. Death Eternal
  18. Death Of Me
  19. Deep In The Red
  20. Evening
  21. Every Day's A Funeral
  22. Eyes Down
  23. Frequent Flyer
  24. Getaway
  25. I Come Home A Drinkin'
  26. I Don't Get No Better Without You
  27. Inside This Coffin
  28. It Takes Me All Night Long
  29. Life Of The Party Charlie
  30. Lucky One
  31. Midnight Spookshow
  32. Miss You
  33. My Guy
  34. Night In The Lonesome October
  35. Old Faithful
  36. One Of Us
  37. Phantasmagoria
  38. Resurrection
  39. Saturday Night Of The Living Dead
  40. Shrunken Head Kids
  41. Swell
  42. The House Of Mysterious Secrets
  43. The Lord Knows I'm Drinking
  44. The Young Princes Of Darkness
  45. Vampires Don't Exist
  46. Violet Hellfire
  47. Voices Of The Dead
  48. When Two Worlds Collide
  49. Your Ghost
  50. Zombie I


Song words / lyrics from Teenage Dream album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -