The Parachute Lyrics

Cajun Dance Party Lyrics The Parachute

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Parachute

by Cajun Dance Party. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

I'm falling, I'm falling I'm falling tight,
I'm a dreamy, dreamy kite,
My parachute has hit the ground and I am left falling down,
So I look up at the sky, to try and see what I'll leave behind,
But all I see is clouds of school,
And all I see is clouds of fools,

Please remember my voice.
Please remember my words,

I sing a song I know very well inside my falling head,
As long as I am living now, I can still follow my dream somehow,
Then I look right up at the sky, just to see what I'll leave behind,
And all I see is clouds of hate,
They form into the shape of hate.

Please remember my voice.
Please remember my words.

I'll hold my head high, until I touch the ground,
This word is chilling; well at least I made a sound,
The city seemed so beautiful to me,
No I know that's because I can't entirely see,

I'm about to hit the ground

sheet music Buy Cajun Dance Party sheet music
cd Buy Cajun Dance Party CDs
guitar tabs Cajun Dance Party guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Ain't No Good
  2. Arco Arena
  3. Baskets
  4. Building A Religion
  5. Conroy
  6. End Of The Movie
  7. Fashion Nugget (Parental Advisory)
  8. Fred Jones, Part 2
  9. Going The Distance
  10. Guitar
  11. Half As Much
  12. He's Going The Distance
  13. Is This Love?
  14. It's Coming Down
  15. Jolene
  16. London Calling
  17. Mr. Mastodon Farm
  18. Never Gonna Give You Up
  19. Palm Of Your Hand
  20. Perhaps
  21. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
  22. Ruby Sees All
  23. Sad Songs
  24. Sad Songs And Waltzes
  25. She'll Come Back To Me
  26. Shut The Fuck Up
  27. The Distance
  28. The Guitar Man
  29. Yesterday I Lost My Heart
  30. Fill The Cups
  31. The Parachute


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -