Love Generation Lyrics

Cage The Elephant Lyrics Love Generation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Love Generation

by Cage The Elephant. Buy album CD: Thank You, Happy Birthday

This is the time when we open our eyes
And love again
We can become what we most prize
If we love again
May you come to realize what you carry within
Then you'll love again
No matter where you are no matter you can win
* Try keep your head about ya
Don't Worry if they doubt ya
You'll make it in the end
where you will love again
* repeat
Look around you see what's been found,
It's in your hand
Wonder no more, the clouds are gone,
It's in your hand
Everything you've sought,
And all you've imagined, it's in your hand
There is nothing that can be done,
Have faith you can
* repeat x 2
This is the time when we open our eyes
And we love again
Caring for our dearest dreams and we love again
Maybe you'll see what's deep inside,
You'll love again
It's been right in front of your eyes,
This will never end
* repeat x 4
Love generation...

sheet music Buy Cage The Elephant sheet music
cd Buy Cage The Elephant CDs
guitar tabs Cage The Elephant guitar tabs
Album: Thank You, Happy Birthday (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thank You, Happy Birthday" CD
  1. Afuera
  2. Amanece
  3. Amárrate A Una Escoba Y Vuela Lejos
  4. Antes De Que Nos Olviden
  5. Aquí No Pasa Nada
  6. Aqui No Es Asi
  7. Avientame
  8. Ayer Me Dijo Un Ave
  9. Cuentame Tu Vida
  10. De Noche Todos Los Gatos Son Pardos
  11. Debajo De Tu Piel
  12. Deeper And Deeper
  13. Detras De Ti
  14. El Animal
  15. El Ano Del Dragon
  16. El Comunicador
  17. El Elefante
  18. El Milagro
  19. El Negro Cósmico
  20. Estas Dormida
  21. Fin
  22. Got Me On The Run
  23. Hasta Morir
  24. Hasta Que Dejes De Respirar
  25. Hear Me Cry
  26. Hell
  27. Here We Are Again
  28. How Life Can Be So Sweet
  29. La Bestia Humana
  30. La Celula Que Explota
  31. La Llorona
  32. La Negra Tomasa
  33. La Vida No Es Eterna
  34. Los Dioses Ocultos
  35. Love Generation
  36. Mariquita
  37. Matenme Porque Me Muero
  38. Metamorfeame
  39. Miedo
  40. Miercoles De Ceniza
  41. Mira Que La Vida No Es Eterna
  42. Nada
  43. No Dejes Que
  44. Nos Vamos Juntos
  45. Nubes
  46. Nunca Me Voy A Transformar En Ti
  47. Ojo De Venado
  48. Para Que No Digas Que No
  49. Para Que No Digas Que No Pienso En Ti
  50. Peotry Of Love
  51. Perdi Mi Ojo De Venado
  52. Pero Nunca Me Cai
  53. Piedra
  54. Poetry Of Love
  55. Quisiera Ser Alcohol
  56. Realizing
  57. Sera Por Eso?
  58. Sombras En Tiempos Perdidos
  59. Te Estoy Mirando
  60. Tortuga
  61. True To Your Heart
  62. Tu
  63. Vamos A Hacer Un Silencio
  64. Viento
  65. Way Down The Line
  66. What Will I Do
  67. Always Something
  68. Aberdeen
  69. Indy Kidz
  70. Shake Me Down
  71. 2024
  72. Sell Yourself
  73. Rubber Ball
  74. Right Before My Eyes
  75. Tangled
  76. Sabertooth Tiger
  77. Japanese Buffalo
  78. Flow
  79. Shiver
  80. Around My Head


Song words / lyrics from Thank You, Happy Birthday album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -