Feelings Lyrics

Caetano Veloso Lyrics Feelings

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Caetano Veloso. Buy album CD: A Foreign Sound

Feelings, nothing more than feelings,
trying to forget my feelings of love.
Teardrops rolling down on my face,
trying to forget my feelings of love.

Feelings, for all my life I'll feel it.
I wish I've never met you, girl

sheet music Buy Caetano Veloso sheet music
cd Buy Caetano Veloso CDs
guitar tabs Caetano Veloso guitar tabs
Album: A Foreign Sound (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Foreign Sound" CD
  1. Manhattan
  2. Sophisticated Lady
  3. There Will Never Be Another You
  4. The Carioca
  5. So In Love
  6. I Only Have Eyes For You
  7. Always
  8. Come As You Are
  9. Feelings
  10. Love For Sale
  11. The Man I Love
  12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  13. Cry Me A River
  14. Jamaica Farewell
  15. Nature Boy
  16. (Nothing But) Flowers
  17. Manhatã
  18. Diana
  19. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  20. Love Me Tender
  21. Body And Soul
  22. If It's Magic
  23. Detached
  24. Something Good
  25. Blue Skies


Song words / lyrics from A Foreign Sound album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -