Acid Years Lyrics

Caedmon's Call Lyrics Acid Years

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Acid Years

by Caedmon's Call. Buy album CD: Overdressed

While being down for all them acid years
I'm spoiled but unafflicted by TV
I'm gonna wait some more
I'm gonna wait some more

I'll bring you down so unefficiently
For who am I supposed to be
In your play - reverse
Then you'll hear my
Luciferic phrase

While being down for all them acid years (I'll bring you down now)
I'm spoiled but unafflicted by TV (I'll come around and bring you down)
I'm gonna wait some more
I'm gonna wait some more

sheet music Buy Caedmon's Call sheet music
cd Buy Caedmon's Call CDs
guitar tabs Caedmon's Call guitar tabs
Album: Overdressed (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Overdressed" CD
  1. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  2. (I'm Gonna) Kick You Out
  3. (Talk About) Tattoos
  4. Acid Years
  5. All Across The Western World
  6. Always Been There
  7. Ana Nomaly
  8. Bandido
  9. Before My Head Explodes
  10. Can't Make It Happen
  11. Candy Kane
  12. Cheap Glue
  13. Cherry Kicks
  14. Child Of Winter
  15. Crackin' Up
  16. Dogs
  17. Everybody Knows
  18. Expectations
  19. Firefly
  20. Freak Flag
  21. Gloomy Love
  22. Gogomobile
  23. Good And Gone
  24. Goodbye To Barruschna
  25. Hang Myself From The Tree
  26. Happy
  27. Hardest Time
  28. Helter Skelter
  29. Hey Day
  30. Hold The Light
  31. Homesick
  32. Horroscope
  33. I Don't Know You
  34. I Gun For You (Part 1)
  35. I Took It Home
  36. In My Sequoia
  37. In Your Eyes
  38. It's Not The Fall That Hurts
  39. Jerk It Out
  40. Joy Dim
  41. Keep Eleven On
  42. Kick You Out
  43. Let My Freak Flag Fly
  44. Let's Go Parking Baby
  45. Lifesupport
  46. Man With A Plan
  47. May The Rain
  48. Meat
  49. Memory Man
  50. Mistaken
  51. My Heart Is Breaking Down
  52. My Loss
  53. No Reply
  54. No Tomorrow
  55. Ocean Sounds
  56. Oh Yeah?
  57. One Good Night
  58. Only You
  59. Out Of Orbit
  60. Out There
  61. Over 'Fore It Started
  62. Paper Tigers
  63. Prince Valium
  64. Return To Go
  65. Right From Wrong
  66. Rocket
  67. Sacred
  68. Sad Boy Sam
  69. Share In The Blame
  70. She Don't Mind
  71. She's Getting High
  72. Should I Fall From Space
  73. Simon The Ghost
  74. Situations Complications
  75. Slavesong
  76. So Long
  77. Sore Spots
  78. Sort It Out
  79. Soul Chaser
  80. Spain
  81. Spirit
  82. Stains
  83. Start Again
  84. Stellar Road
  85. The Safeword
  86. There Is A Reason
  87. This Ain't A Song
  88. This Cannibal
  89. Throwaway
  90. Trespassing
  91. Trouble
  92. Vision Of Mars
  93. We Got To Leave
  94. Winter Song
  95. You're My Favourite
  96. Your Time Is Near


Song words / lyrics from Overdressed album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -