Paws Lyrics

Cadet Lyrics Paws

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Cadet. Buy album CD: The Observatory

You hear my words my pictures on your sleeve, imagination paints a window into me, but that's one sided. you'll have to meet me face to face before you justify projections. am i what you want? just what you expected? but the me that's me seems we're similar but separate and to my friends that were there when then was then, don't forget i'd be dead without your friendship. and the distance between us grows from day to day, but i can't find all the words i have to say ...look through the false image castings of this seven-inch. we'll hangout together all night and you will know.

sheet music Buy Cadet sheet music
cd Buy Cadet CDs
guitar tabs Cadet guitar tabs
Album: The Observatory (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Observatory" CD
  1. ...And Then We Dance
  2. A Touch Of Nostalgia
  3. At Wit's End
  4. Blame
  5. Call Me
  6. Change My Name
  7. Come Alive
  8. Cry To You
  9. High Tide
  10. Milemarker 92
  11. Nobody
  12. Paws
  13. Read Em And Weep
  14. Solid Gold
  15. Stuck In A Song
  16. The Bottom Line
  17. Today
  18. Two Stars
  19. Wielders Of The Poison Pen
  20. Wishing Well


Song words / lyrics from The Observatory album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -