A Song For Lyrics

Cadaveria Lyrics A Song For

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A Song For

by Cadaveria. Buy album CD: The Shadows Madame

Look at the cat, it flies above my head
How will you live, how will you like it
Look at the cat, it flies above your head
I can seldom be with you, I'm in doubt

Sorry I can't promise you a world without fools
And please beware of all the lies
Oh I'm sorry child that love is not luck
Pain in severance and pleasure in sighs

City lights are wonderful, so is the wood in spring
Of home you think when you're away, there's woe
In everything
And I tell you it is beautiful now to be alone
But only in the knowledge to have someone later on

And the real nightmares are the dreams of joy and of wealth
For then you'll wake in belief of all these dreamed things
You don't have

It seems that we gained a bit of immortality
I will always have with you this piece of eternity

Look at the child it has your face and mine
Look now it smiles, somewhere in time

sheet music Buy Cadaveria sheet music
cd Buy Cadaveria CDs
guitar tabs Cadaveria guitar tabs
Album: The Shadows Madame (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Shadows Madame" CD
  1. ...And Then Forgotten
  2. A Song For
  3. All The Vastness
  4. Cold
  5. Depart (With Me)
  6. Eisbaer
  7. Eisbaer 90210
  8. Fall Apart
  9. I Love You
  10. M
  11. Nostalgia
  12. Now We Make The Past Undone
  13. Plate IV
  14. Snaketime
  15. Teenage Kicks
  16. The Ever Bleating Fools
  17. The Lonely Have No Right To Share The Summer Sun
  18. The Lonely Have No Right To Share The...
  19. The Moon And The Scars
  20. The Once And Future King
  21. To The Distant Grey
  22. Tryst
  23. Underneath Stars Without A Sky
  24. What The Moon Brings
  25. Who Will Buy My Records When I'm Dead
  26. Wings But No Body
  27. Your And My Dead Stars
  28. Spell
  29. Declaration Of Spiritual Independence
  30. In Memory Of Shadows' Madame
  31. Circle Of Eternal Becoming
  32. The Magic Rebirth
  33. Black Glory
  34. Absolute Vacuum


Song words / lyrics from The Shadows Madame album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -