Forgive Me Lyrics

C 21 Lyrics Forgive Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Forgive Me

by C 21. Buy album CD: C 21

I feel the warmth of morning light
But im still cold inside
The touch can't take the loneliness away
With you sleepin in my arms
Wanna keep you safe from harm
But I can't protect our love from what my heart has to say
Though you still look the other way
I can't go on pretending one more day

(Chorus) forgive me
Cause I never meant to hurt you
I always believed in love
And I only wish that was enough
Forgive me
Cause I didn't wanna say it
But I can't live a lie
Though it breaks my heart to say goodbye

As a tear falls from your eye
You keep asking why
Though I know you've held the answer deep inside
You say isn't this worth fighting for
But I can't fight with you at all
Time has changed us both
And I can't be the man u want anymore
I just can't look the other way
Why would you keep pretending another day


And thought we still have so much love
We couldn't help but grow apart
And there's no way for us to turn back from where we are
So when we walk away
Im gonna pray
That one day you will see

(chorus) x2 fade

sheet music Buy C 21 sheet music
cd Buy C 21 CDs
guitar tabs C 21 guitar tabs
Album: C 21 Lyrics
cd Buy "C 21" CD
  1. A Tear Or Two
  2. Be With You Again
  3. Cloaking
  4. Come Over Tonight
  5. Could You Ever
  6. Cuts Deep Inside
  7. Deep Down
  8. Different Kind Of Love
  9. Do You Wanna Get Funky
  10. Don't Wanna Lose You
  11. Feels So Good
  12. Forever
  13. Forgive Me
  14. Girls
  15. Givin' It To You
  16. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  17. Hanging On A String
  18. Here We Go (Let's Rock & Roll) (The Clivilles / Cole Rockin' In '91 Mix)
  19. Here We Go (The C & C Radio Mix)
  20. Hollywood
  21. How To Be A Heartbreaker
  22. I Am Not A Robot
  23. I Found Love
  24. I Like
  25. Intro
  26. Just A Touch Of Love(Sister Act)
  27. Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More!)
  28. Learning By Living
  29. Let's Rock And Roll
  30. Like The Other Girls
  31. Love Of All Time
  32. Love Will Never Die
  33. Miss Y
  34. Mowglis Road
  35. My Heart Belongs To You
  36. No Dejo De Pensar
  37. Obsessions
  38. Oh No!
  39. One Night With You
  40. Radioactive
  41. Radioactive Mirrors
  42. Right Next To Me
  43. Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
  44. Say It Again
  45. Scab And Plaster
  46. She Cries
  47. Simplify
  48. Spanish Fly
  49. Standing On The Edge
  50. Starring Role
  51. Stuck In My Heart
  52. Take A Toke
  53. Take A Toke (Robi-Rob's Jeep! Mix)
  54. Tell Me Where It Hurts
  55. The Shampain Sleeper
  56. Things That Make You Go Hmmm
  57. Things That Make You Go Hmmmm... (The Clivilles / Cole Deep House Mix)
  58. Wait Till I Get Home
  59. Waiting For A Star To Fall
  60. You Are The One
  61. You Just Wait & See


Song words / lyrics from C 21 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -