Salvation Song Lyrics

By Heart Lyrics Salvation Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Salvation Song

by By Heart. Buy album CD: Other Songs J - Y

There comes a time for everyone, when you've got to take a stand
There is so much more to this life, there's a higher plan
So loosen up your voices and hear the church bells ring
There is a melody that can make the heavens sing

I'll sing along
The heavens open up it's the salvation song

Everytime I turn around
There seems to be a frown upon your face
So open up your heart and let the light of joy come in
You can make a decision, it is yours to be made


Joy to the world, every boy and girl
Joy to the world, every boy and girl

If you're thinking there is a brighter day to come
You are right my friend, there is everyday and then some

sheet music Buy By Heart sheet music
cd Buy By Heart CDs
guitar tabs By Heart guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs J - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs J - Y" CD
  1. (Jesus Is My) Everything
  2. Alright
  3. Beautiful One
  4. Better Part Of You
  5. Confessions (Hearts Are Restless)
  6. Consume Me
  7. Disillusioned Man
  8. Don't Throw It All Away
  9. Faith That Breathes (Break Me)
  10. Far Away
  11. God Of Wonders
  12. Hold You High
  13. I Need You
  14. Invade My Soul
  15. It Is Well
  16. Jesus Washed
  17. Let Your Glory Fall
  18. Miraculous
  19. Mystery
  20. Notes On My Door
  21. One Drop Of Blood
  22. Only To You
  23. Open My Eyes
  24. Raining Down
  25. Reveal
  26. Root Of It All
  27. Salvation Song
  28. Shoot Me Down
  29. There For Me
  30. These Days
  31. Throne Of Grace
  32. Wait
  33. Walk
  34. When I Found You
  35. Wonderful Again
  36. Your Arms
  37. Your Beloved
  38. Your Presence


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs J - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -