Surface Lyrics

BWO Lyrics Surface

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by BWO. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

I watch the surface bleed as your eyes come up wide
And the pain is taken away
I'm caught up in silence as hold my thoughts only to destroy myself
Something came between us
A simple way to catch myself but it's all in your words
Something came between us and I'll be there for you
As I walk symptoms take their toll and I'll never heal again

sheet music Buy BWO sheet music
cd Buy BWO CDs
guitar tabs BWO guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Stale Goodbye
  2. Barcelona
  3. Castle
  4. Chariots Of Fire
  5. Conquering America
  6. Crushed Beneath
  7. European Psycho
  8. Fade
  9. Give Me The Night
  10. Gomenasai
  11. Gone
  12. Happiness
  13. January 25
  14. Kings Of Tomorrow
  15. Lay Your Love On Me
  16. Let It Rain
  17. Living In A Fantasy
  18. Love Came Crashing Down
  19. Moon
  20. Open Door
  21. Pheadra
  22. Rhythm Divine
  23. Riding Through The Night
  24. Right Here Right Now
  25. Save My Pride
  26. Say I Love You
  27. Seven Shades Of Gray
  28. Sixteen Tons Of Hardware
  29. Skin Deep
  30. Son Of A Gun
  31. Stay With You Again
  32. Sunshine In The Rain
  33. Surface
  34. Temple Of Love
  35. The Bells Of Freedom
  36. The Destiny Of Love
  37. The World To Me
  38. Voodoo Magic
  39. Walking The Night
  40. Walkway
  41. We Could Be Heroes
  42. We Should Be Dancing
  43. Will My Arms Be Strong Enough
  44. You're Not Alone


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -