Burning Spear Lyrics

Burning Spear Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Burning Spear

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Appointment With His Majesty (1997)
CD Album  Living Dub 3 (1997)
CD Album  Jah Kingdom (1996)
CD Album  Original (1992)
CD Album  Mek We Dweet (1990)
CD Album  Chant Down Babylon: The Island Anthology
CD Album  Ultimate Collection: Burning Spear
CD Album  Other Songs F - S
Album: Appointment With His Majesty (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Appointment With His Majesty" CD
  1. African jamaican
  2. Appointment with his majesty
  3. Come in peace
  4. Commercial developement
  5. Don't sell out
  6. Glory be to jah
  7. Loving you
  8. Music
  9. My island
  10. Play jerry
  11. Reggae physician
  12. The future (clean it up)
Album: Living Dub 3 (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Living Dub 3" CD
  1. African dub
  2. Burning dub
  3. Chanting home
  4. Dub creation
  5. Dub old timer
  6. Friendly dub
  7. Investigation
  8. Loving dub
  9. Remember
  10. Smart dub
  11. Stand
  12. Subjective dub
  13. World dub
Album: Jah Kingdom (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jah Kingdom" CD
  1. Call On Jah
  2. Come, Come
  3. Jah Kingdom
  4. Land Of My Birth
  5. Praise Him
  6. Tumble Down
  7. When Jah Call
Album: Original (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Original" CD
  1. Black so i
  2. Days of slavery
  3. Get ready
  4. Give me
  5. It is good
  6. Jordan river
  7. Lion
  8. Live good
  9. Man in the hills
  10. Marcus garvey
  11. No war
  12. Red, gold and green
  13. Resting place
  14. Tell you the truth
  15. The invasion
Album: Mek We Dweet (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mek We Dweet" CD
  1. Civilization
  2. Elephants
  3. Garvey
  4. My Roots
  5. Take A Look
Album: Chant Down Babylon: The Island Anthology Lyrics
cd Buy "Chant Down Babylon: The Island Anthology" CD
  1. African Woman
  2. One People
  3. Recall Some Great Men
  4. Thank You
Album: Ultimate Collection: Burning Spear Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultimate Collection: Burning Spear" CD
  1. Should I
Album: Other Songs F - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - S" CD
  1. Fire down below
  2. House of reggae
  3. Little Garvey
  4. Rasta Business
  5. She's mine

sheet music Buy Burning Spear Sheet Music
cd Buy Burning Spear CDs
guitar tabs Burning Spear Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -