World Of Illusion Lyrics

Burning In Hell Lyrics World Of Illusion

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

World Of Illusion

by Burning In Hell. Buy album CD: Burning In Hell

[Music: Leandro / Marcelo Lyrics: Leandro]
For glory, FOR FREEDOM
For children, FOR FREEDOM
For faith in brave warriors

sheet music Buy Burning In Hell sheet music
cd Buy Burning In Hell CDs
guitar tabs Burning In Hell guitar tabs
Album: Burning In Hell (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Burning In Hell" CD
  1. Everlasting Sleep
  2. The Eve Of The Entities
  3. The Unknown
  4. The Valley Of Unrest
  5. Words Of Wyndham
  6. Words Of Wyndham (Intro)
  7. Freedom
  8. Shadows Of The Wars
  9. The End Of The World
  10. Forever I'll Be Here
  11. Slave Of Darkness
  12. Welcome To The Battle
  13. Last Of The Dragons
  14. Sheding Bloody Tears
  15. World Of Illusion
  16. Brave Warriors
  17. The Battle Will Begin...


Song words / lyrics from Burning In Hell album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -