Bun B Lyrics

Bun B Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Bun B

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Trill OG (2010)
CD Album  II Trill (2008)
CD Album  Trill (2005)
CD Album  Draped Up (Single)
CD Album  Other Songs A - O
Album: Trill OG (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trill OG" CD
  1. Chuuch!!!
  2. Trillionaire
  3. Just Like That
  4. Put It Down
  5. Right Now
  6. That's A Song
  7. Countin' Money
  8. Speak Easy
  9. Lights, Camera, Action
  10. I Git Down 4 Mine
  11. Snow Money
  12. Ridin' Slow
  13. Let 'em Know
  14. Listen
  15. All A Dream
  16. It's Been A Pleasure
  17. Gladiator
  18. Sext Me
  19. Real Live
  20. Git In
  21. The Best Is Back
  22. Untitled Flow (58 Bars)
Album: II Trill (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "II Trill" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Il Trill
  3. That's Gangsta
  4. Damn I'm Cold
  5. Swangin On Em
  6. You're Everything
  7. My Block
  8. Get Yo Issue
  9. If It Was Up To Me
  10. Underground Thang
  11. City Of Syrup
  12. My Paper
  13. Don't Wanna Be Alone
  14. If I Die Tonight
  15. Outro
  16. Pop It For Pimp
  17. Good II Me
  18. Angel In The Sky
  19. Some Hoes
Album: Trill (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trill" CD
  1. I'm A "G" (Featuring T.I.)
  2. Trill
  3. The inauguration
  4. Bun
  5. Get throwed
  6. Draped up
  7. I'm fresh
  8. Trill recognize trill
  9. Pushin'
  10. Pushin' (Featuring Scarface & Young Jeezy)
  11. I'm ballin'
  12. What i represent
  13. What i represent (ugk)
  14. The story
  15. Hold u down
  16. Hold you down
  17. I'm a g
  18. Git it
  19. Git it featuring ying yang twinz produced by collipark
  20. Who need a bitch
  21. Who needs a "b" featuring too short and juvenile
  22. Retaliation Is A Must
  23. Retaliation is a must featuring mddl fingz
  24. Draped Up (H-Town Mix)
  25. Draped up (h-town remix)
  26. Late night creepin
  27. Late night creepin-featuring skinhead rob and travis barker
Album: Draped Up (Single) Lyrics
cd Buy "Draped Up (Single)" CD
  1. Draped Up (Radio Version)
Album: Other Songs A - O Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - O" CD
  1. Angel In The Sky (Feat. Lil' Razah)
  2. Another Soldier (Feat. Mddl Fngz & Cobe)
  3. Dangerous(Freestyle) (Bonus Track)
  4. Draped Up (H Town Mix)
  5. Get Throwed (Remix)
  6. Good II Me (Feat. Mya)
  7. In Money We Trust
  8. The Inaugration
  9. Trillionaire (ft. T-Pain)
  10. Turn It Up
  11. Who Need A B
  12. Apologize (Remix)
  13. Obama 08'

sheet music Buy Bun B Sheet Music
cd Buy Bun B CDs
guitar tabs Bun B Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -