You are my one desire Lyrics

Buddy Holly Lyrics You are my one desire

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You are my one desire

by Buddy Holly. Buy album CD: The Singles Plus

You are my one desire
you set my heart on fire
your eyes - your lips & your smile
they make my life so worthwhile

You'll never know how much I love you
if you will be my own - I will be true

sheet music Buy Buddy Holly sheet music
cd Buy Buddy Holly CDs
guitar tabs Buddy Holly guitar tabs
Album: The Singles Plus (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Singles Plus" CD
  1. Blue Days, Black Nights
  2. Love me
  3. You are my one desire
  4. Modern don juan
  5. Words of love
  6. Mailman, bring me no more blues
  7. Peggy sue
  8. Everyday
  9. Oh, boy!
  10. Not fade away
  11. Maybe baby
  12. Tell me how
  13. Listen to me
  14. Rave on
  15. Take Your Time
  16. Think it over
  17. Ting-a-ling
  18. Girl on my mind
  19. Early in the morning
  20. Lonesome tears
  21. Heartbeat
  22. Well... all right
  23. Raining in my heart
  24. Midnight shift
  25. Peggy Sue Got Married
  26. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  27. True love ways
  28. What To Do
  29. Valley of tears
  30. Reminiscing
  31. Bo diddley
  32. Brown eyed handsome man
  33. Wishing
  34. Rock Around With Ollie Vee


Song words / lyrics from The Singles Plus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -