Buck Owens Lyrics

Buck Owens Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Buck Owens

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Christmas With Buck Owens (1997)
CD Album  In Japan (1997)
CD Album  Your Tender Loving Care (1997)
CD Album  The Very Best Of Buck Owens, Vol. 1 (1994)
CD Album  The Very Best Of Buck Owens, Vol. 2 (1994)
CD Album  Vol. 1-Very Best Of (1994)
CD Album  All-Time Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 (1993)
CD Album  The Buck Owens Collection (1959-1990) (Disk 1) (1992)
CD Album  The Buck Owens Collection (1959-1990) (Disk 2) (1992)
CD Album  The Buck Owens Collection (1959-1990) (Disk 3) (1992)
CD Album  All-Time Greatest Hits Volume 1 (1990)
CD Album  All-Time Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 (1990)
CD Album  Vol. 1-All-Time Greatest Hits (1990)
CD Album  Act Naturally (1989)
CD Album  Live At Carnegie Hall (1989)
CD Album  Hot Dog! (1988)
CD Album  41st Street Lonely Hearts Club (1975)
CD Album  It'S A Monster'S Holiday (1974)
CD Album  Ain'T It Amazing Gracie (1973)
CD Album  Arms Full Of Empty (1973)
CD Album  Good Old Days (1973)
CD Album  In The Palm Of You Hand (1973)
CD Album  Best Of Buck And Susan (1972)
CD Album  Live At The John Ascuga'S Nugget (1972)
CD Album  Live At The White House (1972)
CD Album  Too Old To Cut The Mustard? (1972)
CD Album  Bridge Over Troubled Water (1971)
CD Album  I Wouldn'T Live In New York City (1971)
CD Album  Play The Hits (1971)
CD Album  Ruby (1971)
CD Album  A Merry Hee Haw Christmas (1970)
CD Album  Big In Vegas (1970)
CD Album  Boot Hill (1970)
CD Album  Kickin' In (1970)
CD Album  Rompin' & Stompin' (1970)
CD Album  The Great White Horse (1970)
CD Album  The Kansas City Song (1970)
CD Album  Your Mother'S Prayer (1970)
CD Album  Anywhere U.S.A. (1969)
CD Album  Buck Owens In London (1969)
CD Album  Roll Your Own With Buck Owens' Buckeroos (1969)
CD Album  Tall Dark Stranger (1969)
CD Album  The Guitar Player (1969)
CD Album  A Night On The Town (1968)
CD Album  Christmas Shopping (1968)
CD Album  I'Ve Got You On My Mind Again (1968)
CD Album  It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me (1968)
CD Album  Meanwhile Back At The Ranch (1968)
CD Album  Sweet Rosie Jones (1968)
CD Album  The Buck Owens' Buckeroos Strike Again! (1968)
CD Album  America'S Most Wanted Band (1967)
CD Album  In Japan! (Bonus Tracks) (1967)
CD Album  Roll Out The Red Carpet (1966)
CD Album  The Carnegie Hall Concert (1966)
CD Album  I'Ve Got A Tiger By The Tail (1965)
CD Album  The Instrumental Hits Of Buck Owens & His Buckeroos (1965)
CD Album  Country Hit Maker #1 (1964)
CD Album  I Don'T Care (1964)
CD Album  Together Again/My Heart Skips A Beat (Bonus Tracks) (1964)
CD Album  Buck Owens Sings Tommy Collins (1963)
CD Album  On The Bandstand (1963)
CD Album  You'Re For Me [Satellite] (1962)
CD Album  Buck Owens (1961)
CD Album  Buck Owens Sings Harlan Howard (1961)
CD Album  Other Songs G - WHE
CD Album  Other Songs WHE - Y
Album: Big In Vegas (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Big In Vegas" CD
  1. Along came jones
  2. Big in vegas
  3. Catfish capers
  4. Cold cold wind
  5. Goin' home to your mother
  6. I'm a natural loser
  7. Intro by chris lane
  8. Las vegas lament
  9. Let me get my message thru
  10. Lodi
  11. Maybe if i close my eyes
  12. Roving gambler
  13. Together again
  14. We're gonna let the good times roll
  15. With lonely
Album: Boot Hill (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boot Hill" CD
  1. Boot hill
  2. Cajun steel guitar
  3. Dublin waltz
  4. Fishin' reel
  5. Guitar pickin' man
  6. I'd love to be your man
  7. Pick-nickin'
  8. Potter's field
  9. Up on cripple creek
  10. When i'm with you
Album: Kickin' In (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kickin' In" CD
  1. All the tea in china
  2. Did anybody get the licence number
  3. Forever yours
  4. Kickin' in
  5. Never never land
  6. On the wings of love
  7. They'd have to carry me away
  8. Twice the speed of love
  9. We're gonna build a fire
  10. You and me and love
Album: Rompin' & Stompin' (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rompin' & Stompin'" CD
  1. Cinderella
  2. Country pickin'
  3. Ensenada
  4. Goin' home to the bayou
  5. Hurry come running back to me
  6. I'll be all right tomorrow
  7. One more time
  8. Rompin' and stompin'
  9. The kansas city song
  10. The night they drove old dixie down
Album: The Great White Horse (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Great White Horse" CD
  1. Great white horse
  2. High as the mountain
  3. I don't care (just as long as you love me)
  4. I thank him for sending me you
  5. I've never had a dream come true before
  6. Tennessee bird walk
  7. Then maybe i can get some sleep
  8. Today i started loving you again
  9. Your tender loving care
Album: The Kansas City Song (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Kansas City Song" CD
  1. Amsterdam
  2. Black texas dirt
  3. Bring back my peace of mind
  4. Full time daddy
  5. I'd love to be your man
  6. It's a long way to london town
  7. Scandinavian polka
  8. The kansas city song
  9. Wind blows every day in oklahoma
  10. You can't make nothing out of that but love
Album: Your Mother'S Prayer (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Your Mother'S Prayer" CD
  1. Great judgement day
  2. In god i trust
  3. Jesus jesus hold to me
  4. Just a few more days
  5. Lonesome valley
  6. My savior leads the way
  7. Old time religion
  8. That sunday feeling
  9. Wait a little longer please jesus
  10. When the roll is called up yonder
  11. Your mother's prayer
Album: Anywhere U.S.A. (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anywhere U.S.A." CD
  1. Anywhere u.s.a.
  2. Aw heck
  3. Bad luck and bad weather
  4. Gathering dust
  5. Georgia peach
  6. Highland fling
  7. Keep on
  8. March of the mcgregor
  9. Moonlight on the desert
  10. Price i'll have to pay
  11. Tim-buck-too
Album: Buck Owens In London (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Buck Owens In London" CD
  1. A happening in london town
  2. Act naturally
  3. Cajun fiddle
  4. Dust on mother's bible
  5. Happy times are here again
  6. Intro by david allen
  7. It takes people like you (to make people like me)
  8. Johnny b. goode
  9. Medley: diggy liggy lo/louisiana man
  10. Medley: love's gonna live here/cryin' time/i've go
  11. Sam's place
  12. Sing me back home
  13. Sweet rosie jones
  14. Who's gonna mow your grass?

sheet music Buy Buck Owens Sheet Music
cd Buy Buck Owens CDs
guitar tabs Buck Owens Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -