Kansas storm Lyrics

Buckethead Lyrics Kansas storm

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kansas storm

by Buckethead. Buy album CD: Electric Tears


sheet music Buy Buckethead sheet music
cd Buy Buckethead CDs
guitar tabs Buckethead guitar tabs
Album: Electric Tears (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electric Tears" CD
  1. All in the waiting
  2. Sketches of spain (for miles)
  3. Padmasana
  4. Mustang
  5. The way to heaven
  6. Baptism of solitude
  7. Kansas storm
  8. Datura
  9. Mantaray
  10. Witches on the heath
  11. Angel monster
  12. Electric tears
  13. Spell of the gypsies


Song words / lyrics from Electric Tears album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -