Take Another Look At Me Lyrics

Bryan Duncan Lyrics Take Another Look At Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Take Another Look At Me

by Bryan Duncan. Buy album CD: Other Songs JU - U

I know the things that hurt you by heart
I know before the bad feelings start
I'm watching how you turn away melting inside
And I know you think you'll fix it yourself

You think of Me, it scares you away
Pretty sure you know what I'd say
You've heard so many people cry, speaking for Me
They all claim
You oughta know right by now


Take a look at Me, don't you know Me
I've always been by your side
Take another look at Me, you can need Me
I know when you're tired, and when you're alone and lost.

You're so afraid of tippin' your hand
Or learning where this hurting began
You like the way they see you now, from the outside
So you try to hide how desperate you are


Take a look at Me, you can trust Me
I'll always be by your side
Take another look at Me, you can need Me
I know when you're tired, and when you're alone and lost


I'm not surprised by the things you do and say
You'll never see Me walking away
I've been there at every turn you take,
And the mistakes you've made
It hurts to see you not looking to Me
I'm always the faithful one, and always will be... (instrumental)

(repeat chorus)

sheet music Buy Bryan Duncan sheet music
cd Buy Bryan Duncan CDs
guitar tabs Bryan Duncan guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs JU - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs JU - U" CD
  1. Just One Look
  2. Just One Of Those Things
  3. Kiss And Tell
  4. Last Graduation
  5. Lead Me To The Water
  6. Leave Your Light On (Hopeless Moon)
  7. Left behind
  8. Let Me Be Broken
  9. Let's Stick Together
  10. Lies Upon Lies
  11. Livin' On The Bright Side
  12. Lonely Tonight
  13. Looks A Lot Like Me
  14. Love Me Madly Again
  15. Love Me Or Leave Me
  16. Love takes time
  17. Love You With My Life
  18. Lover, Come Back To Me
  19. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  20. Lunatic Friend
  21. Mamouna
  22. Maybe I'm Amazed
  23. Maybe This Time
  24. Mercy Me (Love Is My Responsibility)
  25. Miss Otis Regrets
  26. More Than This
  27. Mr. Bailey's Daughter
  28. My House
  29. My Little World
  30. N.Y.C.
  31. New Town
  32. No Greater Love
  33. Nobody Loves Me
  34. Nocturne
  35. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  36. Once I've Arrived
  37. One Kiss
  38. One Touch Away
  39. Only Wanna Do What's Right
  40. Paradise
  41. Party Doll
  42. Piece Of My Heart
  43. Puttin' In The Good Word
  44. Recognize A Lover From A Thief
  45. Remember Me
  46. Rescue Me
  47. River Of Salt
  48. Roadrunner
  49. Rock Of Ages
  50. Safe Harbor
  51. San Simeon
  52. Sea Breezes
  53. Sensation
  54. September Song
  55. Seven Deadly Sins
  56. Shakespeare's Sonett No 19
  57. She Acute;s Leaving Home
  58. She´s Leaving Home
  59. Slave To Love (12 Inch Remix)
  60. So Far, So Good
  61. Sometimes In The Dark
  62. Sonnet Xviii
  63. Stand In My Place
  64. Step By Step
  65. Stone Woman
  66. Strollin' On The Water
  67. Strong Medicine
  68. Sunday Go To Meetin'
  69. Sweep Me Away
  70. Sweet And Lovely
  71. Take Another Look At Me
  72. Take Heart
  73. Take Me To The River
  74. Take My Life And Let It Be
  75. Talk To Me Gently
  76. Taxi
  77. Tell Me Where You Are
  78. That's How Strong My Love Is
  79. The & Quot;in & Quot;Crowd
  80. The 39 Steps
  81. The Battle Is The Lord's
  82. The Chosen One
  83. The In Crowd
  84. The Last Time I Was Here
  85. The Name Of The Game
  86. The Only Face
  87. The Preachin' Is Easy
  88. The Price Of Love (The R&B '89 Remix)
  89. The Same Old Blues
  90. The Tracks Of My Tears
  91. The Way You Look Tonight
  92. Things Are Gonna Change
  93. This Is Tomorrow
  94. This Island Earth
  95. This Love
  96. This Love Is What I Get
  97. Time On My Hands
  98. Traces Of Heaven
  99. Turnin'
  100. United We Stand


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs JU - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -