Collapse Lyrics

Brutal Truth Lyrics Collapse

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Brutal Truth. Buy album CD: Need To Control

[Brutal Truth]

sheet music Buy Brutal Truth sheet music
cd Buy Brutal Truth CDs
guitar tabs Brutal Truth guitar tabs
Album: Need To Control (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Need To Control" CD
  1. Collapse
  2. Black Door Mine
  3. Turn Face
  4. Godplayer
  5. I See Red
  6. Ironlung
  7. Bite The Hand
  8. Ordinary Madness
  9. Media Blitz
  10. Judgement
  11. Brain Trust
  12. Choice Of A New Generation
  13. Mainliner
  14. Displacement
  15. Crawlspace


Song words / lyrics from Need To Control album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -