Tea Lyrics

Brown Sam Lyrics Tea

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Brown Sam. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Oh how I love my tea
Tea in the afternoon
I can't do without it
And I think I'll have
Another cup very soon

sheet music Buy Brown Sam sheet music
cd Buy Brown Sam CDs
guitar tabs Brown Sam guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. April Moon
  2. As One
  3. Can I Get a Witness
  4. Contradictions
  5. Eye for an Eye
  6. Henry
  7. High As Kite
  8. Hypnotised
  9. Ill Be in Love
  10. It Makes Me Wonder
  11. Kissing Gate
  12. Mindworks
  13. Now and Forever
  14. Nutbush City Limits
  15. Once in Your Life
  16. Piece of My Luck
  17. Pride and Joy
  18. Sometimes You Just Dont Know
  19. Stop
  20. Tea
  21. The Way I Love You
  22. This Feeling
  23. Troubled Soul
  24. Walking Back to Me
  25. Where You Are
  26. With a Little Love
  27. Wrap Me Up
  28. Your Love is All


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -