Brian Mcfadden Lyrics

Brian Mcfadden Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Brian Mcfadden

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Wall Of Soundz (2010)
CD Album  Set In Stone (2008)
CD Album  Irish Son (2004)
CD Album  Other Songs A - U
Album: Irish Son (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Irish Son" CD
  1. Almost here (duet with delta goodrem)
  2. Irish son
  3. Real to me
  4. Demons
  5. Lose lose situation
  6. Women (lose lose situation)
  7. He's no hero
  8. Sorry, love daddy
  9. Pull myself away
  10. Be true to your woman
  11. Walking disaster
  12. Walking into walls
  13. Almost here
Album: Other Songs A - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - U" CD
  1. Auf Weidersehen Bitch
  2. Hollow No More
  3. Like Only A Woman
  4. Optimystik
  5. Real to me (dirty version)
  6. Three Babies And A Man
  7. Walking Desaster
  8. Women(Lose Lose Situation)
  9. Oblivious
  10. Take A Bite
  11. Uncomplicated

sheet music Buy Brian Mcfadden Sheet Music
cd Buy Brian Mcfadden CDs
guitar tabs Brian Mcfadden Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -