Undivided Heart Lyrics

Brian Davis Lyrics Undivided Heart

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Undivided Heart

by Brian Davis. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Teach me your ways oh Lord
And I will walk in your truth
Show me your paths oh Lord
For I am devoted to you
Purify my heart's desire
I long to be your servant

Give me an undivided heart
That I may fear your name
Give me an undivided heart
No other gods, No other love,
No other gods before you

sheet music Buy Brian Davis sheet music
cd Buy Brian Davis CDs
guitar tabs Brian Davis guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  2. Barn Burner
  3. Broken And Beautiful
  4. Can I Come Over
  5. Change Me On The Inside
  6. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  7. Creation Calls
  8. Dirty Kind Of Country
  9. Eternity
  10. Faithful Father
  11. Faithful One
  12. Get Plowed
  13. Girl Like You
  14. Git In The Truck
  15. Hope Of The Nations
  16. I Am Convinced
  17. Light The Fire Again
  18. Like We Used To
  19. Me And My Baby
  20. Refiner's Fire
  21. Small Doses
  22. Summerthing
  23. Thank You For The Cross
  24. That's Country
  25. The River
  26. There Must Be A Place
  27. Today (As For Me And My House)
  28. Undivided Heart
  29. Why Should I Grow Up Now
  30. You Shine
  31. Your Faithfulness
  32. Your Name Is Holy


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -