Brenda Lee Lyrics

Brenda Lee Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Brenda Lee

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Definitive Collection (2006)
CD Album  Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 1 (2004)
CD Album  Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 2 (2004)
CD Album  Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 3 (2004)
CD Album  Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 4 (2004)
CD Album  Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 5 (2004)
CD Album  Brenda Lee: Brenda Lee Christmas (2003)
CD Album  20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Brenda Lee (1999)
CD Album  Precious Memories (1997)
CD Album  Wiedersehn Ist Wunderschon (1994)
CD Album  Christmas (1991)
CD Album  Feels So Right (1985)
CD Album  The Winning Hand (1982)
CD Album  Only When I Laugh (1981)
CD Album  Even Better (1980)
CD Album  Take Me Back (1980)
CD Album  L.A. Sessions (1977)
CD Album  Sincerely, Brenda Lee (#2) (1975)
CD Album  16 Greatest Hits: Brenda Lee (1974)
CD Album  Brenda Lee Now (1974)
CD Album  Brenda (1973)
CD Album  New Sunrise (1973)
CD Album  Memphis Portrait (1970)
CD Album  Johnny One Time (1969)
CD Album  For The First Time (Brenda And Pete) (1968)
CD Album  Reflections In Blue (1967)
CD Album  Bye Bye Blues (1966)
CD Album  Coming On Strong (1966)
CD Album  The Versatile Brenda Lee (1965)
CD Album  Too Many Rivers (1965)
CD Album  Top Teen Hits (1965)
CD Album  By Request (1964)
CD Album  Merry Christmas From Brenda Lee (1964)
CD Album  All Alone Am I (1963)
CD Album  Let Me Sing (1963)
CD Album  Brenda, That's All (1962)
CD Album  Sincerely (1962)
CD Album  Sincerely, Brenda Lee (1962)
CD Album  All The Way (1961)
CD Album  Emotions (1961)
CD Album  Miss Dynamite (1961)
CD Album  Brenda Lee (1960)
CD Album  This Is Brenda (1960)
CD Album  Grandma What Great Songs You Sang (1959)
CD Album  Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Precious Memories (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Precious Memories" CD
  1. This Little Light Of Mine
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. Softly And Tenderly
  4. Have A Little Talk With Jesus
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  7. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  8. In The Garden
  9. The Unclouded Day
  10. The Old Rugged Cross
  11. Jesus Loves Me
  12. Precious Memories
Album: Wiedersehn Ist Wunderschon (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wiedersehn Ist Wunderschon" CD
  1. Wiedersehn Ist Wunderschon
  2. Kansas City
  3. Ohne Dich
  4. Drei Rote Rosen Bluh'n
  5. Ich Will Immer Auf Dich Warten
  6. No My Boy
  7. Geh Am Gluck Night Vorbei
  8. Am Strand Von Hawaii
  9. Darling Bye Bye
  10. In Meinen Traumen
  11. Wo Und Wann Fangt Die Liebe An
  12. Darling Was Ist Los Mit Dir
  13. La Premiere Fool
  14. Pourquoi Jamais Moi
  15. Sono Sciocca
  16. Nulla Di Me
Album: Christmas (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas" CD
  1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  2. White Christmas
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  6. What Child Is This
  7. Joy To The World
  8. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  9. Silver Bells
  10. The Christmas Song
  11. Silent Night
  12. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Album: Feels So Right (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Feels So Right" CD
  1. Roll Back The Rug
  2. How Sweet It Is
  3. It'll Be Me
  4. He Can't Make Your Kind Of Love
  5. That Was The Way It Was Then
  6. Why You Been Gone So Long
  7. Two Hearts
  8. I'm Takin' My Time
  9. Loving Arms
  10. Feels So Right
Album: The Winning Hand (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Winning Hand" CD
  1. You're Gonna Love Yourself In The Morning
  2. The Bigger The Fool (The Harder The Fall)
  3. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  4. You Left Me A Long Long Time Ago
  5. Someone Loves You Honey
  6. Bring On The Sunshine
  7. What Do You Think About Lovin'
  8. Born To Love Me
Album: Only When I Laugh (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Only When I Laugh" CD
  1. Only When I Laugh
  2. Love Letters
  3. A Good Love Don't Come That Easy
  4. What A Way For Us To Say Goodbye
  5. I Know A Lot About Love
  6. From Levi's To Calvin Klein Jeans
  7. Out Of Her Arms
  8. There's More To Me Than What You Can See
  9. Love Ain't The Question
  10. Shine On
Album: Even Better (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Even Better" CD
  1. Keeping Me Warm For You
  2. Love Ain't Seen The Last Of Me
  3. You Only Broke My Heart
  4. At The Moonlight
  5. Goodbye Love
  6. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
  7. Tell Me What It's Like
  8. Memories For Sale
  9. Do You Wanna Spend The Night
  10. The Cowgirl And The Dandy
Album: Take Me Back (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Take Me Back" CD
  1. Broken Trust
  2. What Am I Gonna Do
  3. Every Now And Then
  4. Take Me Back
  5. You Put It All Together
  6. Staring Each Other Down
  7. Right Behind The Rain
  8. Cracker Jack Diamond
  9. He'll Play The Music
  10. Too Many Night's Alone
Album: L.A. Sessions (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "L.A. Sessions" CD
  1. Oklahoma Superstar
  2. Taking What I Can Get
  3. I Let You Let Me Down Again
  4. Ruby's Lounge
  5. When Our Love Began
  6. Mary's Going Out Of Her Mind
  7. Your Favorite Wornout Nightmare's Coming Home
  8. One More Time
  9. Saved
  10. The Lumberjack Had A Lady
  11. It's Another Weekend

sheet music Buy Brenda Lee Sheet Music
cd Buy Brenda Lee CDs
guitar tabs Brenda Lee Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -