Speak To Me Pretty Lyrics

Brenda Lee Lyrics Speak To Me Pretty

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Speak To Me Pretty

by Brenda Lee. Buy album CD: Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 2

Speak to me pretty ah speak to me nice
Quote me those wonderful phrases once or twice
Speak to me softly speak to me sweet
Make like a fabulous poet each time we meet
Words are like rainbows bright as the stars
Ah they're always with you ah where ever you are
They'll follow speak to me softly as you do my heart will happily follow you
Speak to me pretty speak to me sweet oh oh words can knock me off my feet
Speak to me speak to me speak to me
[ sax ]
I say that words are like rainbows...

sheet music Buy Brenda Lee sheet music
cd Buy Brenda Lee CDs
guitar tabs Brenda Lee guitar tabs
Album: Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 2 (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 2" CD
  1. Funny Feelin'
  2. Papa Noel
  3. Eventually
  4. I Want To Be Wanted
  5. Lover, Come Back To Me
  6. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  7. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  8. Dum Dum
  9. Kansas City
  10. No One
  11. Crazy Talk
  12. Heading Home
  13. Let Me Be The One
  14. Walking To New Orleans
  15. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  16. All The Way
  17. Let's Jump The Broomstick
  18. Speak To Me Pretty
  19. The Big Chance
  20. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  21. Hummin' The Blues Over You
  22. It's Never Too Late
  23. Time Is Not Enough
  24. Here Comes That Feeling
  25. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  26. I'm Learning About Love
  27. The Stroll
  28. Tragedy
  29. Careless, That's All
  30. Just Forget
  31. Bigelow 6-200


Song words / lyrics from Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 2 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -