Cry Lyrics

Brenda Lee Lyrics Cry

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Brenda Lee. Buy album CD: Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 1

If your sweetheart sends a letter of goodbye
It's no secret you feel better if you cry
When waking from a bad dream don't you sometimes think it's real
But it's only false emotion that you feel
If your heartaches seem to hang around too long
And your blues oh they keep getting bluer with each song
Remember sunshine can be found behind the cloudy sky
So let your head down and go on and cry
If your heartaches seem oh they seem to hang around bout too long
Yeah and your blues your blues keep getting bluer with each song
Oh baby just remember sunshine can be found
Yes it can be found behind each cloudy sky
So let your head down baby and go on and cry

sheet music Buy Brenda Lee sheet music
cd Buy Brenda Lee CDs
guitar tabs Brenda Lee guitar tabs
Album: Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 1 (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 1" CD
  1. Georgia On My Mind
  2. Just Because
  3. So Deep
  4. When My Dream Boat Comes Home
  5. Wiedersehn Ist Wunderschoen
  6. Bigelow 6-200
  7. Funny How Time Slips Away
  8. Kansas City
  9. When I Fall In Love
  10. Why Me
  11. Always On My Mind
  12. Cry
  13. It Takes One To Know One
  14. The Golden Key
  15. Wee Wee Willies
  16. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  17. Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar)
  18. Sweet Lovin'
  19. Only You (And You Alone)
  20. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  21. Do I Worry (Yes I Do)
  22. My Baby Likes Western Guys
  23. Tables Are Turning
  24. You Can Depend On Me
  25. Careless, That's All
  26. Emotions
  27. Side By Side


Song words / lyrics from Recordings Collection (1955-1970) Part 1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -