Hooked on you Lyrics

Bread Lyrics Hooked on you

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hooked on you

by Bread. Buy album CD: Bread Retrospective

Baby if you only knew
Everything I need I get from you
Iíll never let you out of sight
I need you through the day and night, baby
Always there to see me through
Darliní donít you know Iím hooked on you

Habits Iíve had before
But never came back so much for more
I need your loviní every day
I couldnít live without it, no way
And everybody knows itís true
Everybody knows Iím hooked on you

Well Iíve never been dependiní
And never thought I would
Oh but now I find that I donít mind,
The change is for the good
So donít be feeliní sorry,
For the freedom that I lost
ícause I found out what Iím missiní,
And Iím glad to pay the cost

Now that Iíve tasted you
I know nobody else will ever do
Iím glad that I can say youíre mine
I love ya ícause your sugarís so fine
And no one elseíll ever do
Thereís nothiní like beiní hooked on you

Always there to see me through
Baby thatís why Iím hooked on you

sheet music Buy Bread sheet music
cd Buy Bread CDs
guitar tabs Bread guitar tabs
Album: Bread Retrospective (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bread Retrospective" CD
  1. Ann
  2. Anyway you want me
  3. Aubrey
  4. Baby, i'm a want you
  5. Been too long on the road
  6. Call on me
  7. Clouds
  8. Could i
  9. Daughter
  10. Diary
  11. Dismal day
  12. Down on my knees
  13. Fancy dancer
  14. For all we know
  15. Friends and lovers
  16. Games of magic
  17. Goodbye girl
  18. He's a good lad
  19. Hooked on you
  20. If
  21. It don't matter to me
  22. I use the soap
  23. Just like yesterday
  24. Let your love go
  25. Live in your love
  26. London bridge
  27. Look at me
  28. Look what you've done
  29. Lost without your love
  30. Make it with you
  31. Mother freedom
  32. Never let her go
  33. Part - time love
  34. Sail around the world
  35. She's the only one
  36. She Knows
  37. She was my lady
  38. Sweet surrender
  39. Take comfort
  40. Take me now
  41. The guitar man
  42. The last time
  43. Took the last train
  44. Too much love
  45. Truckin'
  46. Where does the lovin' go
  47. Why do you keep me waiting
  48. Yours for life


Song words / lyrics from Bread Retrospective album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -