Bratz Lyrics

Bratz Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Fashion Pixiez (2007)
CD Album  The Movie (2007)
CD Album  Forever Diamondz (2006)
CD Album  Forever Diamondz - Collector's Edition (2006)
CD Album  Genie Magic (2006)
CD Album  Rock Angelz (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs G - T
Album: Fashion Pixiez (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fashion Pixiez" CD
  1. I Won't Stop
  2. I've Got Your Back
  3. Look Closer
Album: The Movie (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Movie" CD
  1. Rock Star
  2. Fearless
  3. Love Is Wicked
  4. Rainy Day
  5. Open Eyes
  6. Heartburn
  7. It's All About Me
  8. Now Or Never
  9. Out From Under
  10. In Crowd
  11. Express Yourself
  12. My Life
  13. Go Girl
  14. It Doesn't Get Better Than This
  15. Saying Goodbye
  16. Invisible
  17. Alter Ego
  18. Tell Me
  19. If This Is Goodbye
  20. Fabulous
  21. Bratitude
Album: Forever Diamondz (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever Diamondz" CD
  1. Change The World
  2. Oooh Fashion
  3. What's Goin' On
  4. Ooooh Fashion
  5. Wazz Up
  6. Keep It Up
  7. What's Going On
  8. Best Friends
  9. My Attitude
  10. Express Yourself
  11. You've Got It
  12. Just Having Some Fun
  13. Let Go
  14. Hang On
  15. Forever Diamondz
  16. Beautiful
  17. Que Tal
Album: Forever Diamondz - Collector's Edition (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever Diamondz - Collector's Edition" CD
  1. Oooh Fashion
Album: Genie Magic (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Genie Magic" CD
  1. Bratz tv theme (remix)
  2. Me & My Girls
  3. Make you wanna dance
  4. Never gonna give up
  5. The way we shine
  6. When we're all together
  7. Only you
  8. The real you
  9. Livin' it up
  10. Life's a wild ride
  11. All Together
  12. Makin` it happen
  13. Rollin'
  14. Invincible
Album: Rock Angelz (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rock Angelz" CD
  1. Grow Up
  2. Sparkle & shine
  3. So good
  4. Change the world
  5. I don't care
  6. All about you
  7. Who i am
  8. So what
  9. You think
  10. It could be yours
  11. Lookin' good
  12. Rock the world
  13. Stand out
  14. Nobody's girl
  15. Se siente
Album: Other Songs G - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - T" CD
  1. Girls Night Out
  2. Hey (When The Angels Play)
  3. Bein Who We Are
  4. Can You Feel The Beat
  5. Show Me What You Got
  6. Space Angelz
  7. Sparkle 'n' Shine
  8. Tv Theme Tune

sheet music Buy Bratz Sheet Music
cd Buy Bratz CDs
guitar tabs Bratz Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -